Hostelworld.com

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.0
Molto bene 207 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 5.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.0
Molto bene 207 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 5.6
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie) Located at Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie, , Zhangjiajie.
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie
70% 207
29.3558455 110.4458999
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 apr 2016
7.1

Yes the location is great, but it lacks in cleanliness for sure. The entire hostel was incredibly humid, I was barely able to dry any of my things during the three nights I was there. Although, the staff was very friendly and helped us with information on transportation around the park, which we really appreciated. We had a lot of difficulty finding the hostel the first day, we had no information on where it was at all. All we knew is that we had to go towards Yuanjiajie.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • sedatingthesky
  • Russia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
5.7

The facilities are VERY basic, but that is to be expected in the middle of the park. However, I'm sure owners could do something about the heating in rooms and about providing more detailed descriptions on how to find the place. Thank goodness my friends knew where the place was and told me how to get there, otherwise I wouldn't find it myself. The directions given here only make sense for those already visited the park.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2016
5.7

The rooms are dirty and cold. Air conditioning did not work and the window heavily barrel. A small selection of the menu and not very tasty.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
8.6

Nice Place to stay for one night while visiting the park. The ladies and the guy working there are really nice and helpfull. I read some complaints about humidity but all the area is like that, not only this place. They cook good food, fair price and hot water is always availavle in the common area. I recommend you to take the path from the back of the hotel that will lead to my favourite view of the park!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
7.7

The house looks not really like a hostel, only the sign shows it. But the inside is better maintained than the outside let's you guess. Rooms are very small, and there are too few bathrooms. Leisure/eating area is ok. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the guy speaks good Englisch. The lady in the morning did not. Location is very good although the bus driver only stops when you tell him. Check out the nice viewpoints at the end of the path behind the house!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
8.6

This hostel felt like summer camp. Except you're on a mountain and everyone speaks Chinese. It was awesome. The hostel's food was cheap and great, I recommend the Egg Noodles. Clean bed sheets and hot water in the showers. An easy and relaxing place to sleep after hiking all day. They'll hold your luggage for free if you need them to, or they can send your luggage to their sister hostel in the city for a cheap price (I think it's ¥20). Tip: bring sandals for the showers. And a lock for locker.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
6.6

The only really good point about the place is the staff. My room was so humid that the bed was wet and cold. Food was good and cheap! I would not recommend to sleep in the parc but in wulingyuan rather. It's only 10 minutes walk from the park and much more comfortable!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 feb 2016
9.7

The staff was very helpful, helped a lot with plans what to see in the Pars as well suggested good tips for getting out of the park and checking in the luggage, that arrived without problem to the sibling hostel in the Zhangjiajie city. Plus he cooked delicious food. There is a beautiful viewing point just being the hostel. Totally recommend staying there, you need to though take seriously the recommendation to secure at least 4 hours to reach it form Zhanhgjiaje city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 Recensioni
23 gen 2016
7.7

Have to pay 20rmb for aircon (it's really cold in winter). Cheap and good food. The lady helped us planning our second day (although she does not speak english) by calling and making sure which busses are running.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2015
6.3

Hostel was staffed by a very friendly attendant who spoke English and was eager to help us out with all our requests. The hostel itself was tired, the heater didn't work well so it was cold in the middle of winter. It feels like a little love and care and a spruce up is needed here.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.