Hostelworld.com

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 212 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 212 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.1
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie) Located at Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie, , Zhangjiajie.
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie
73% 212
29.3558455 110.4458999
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
8.9

The hostel is very well located in the park,as long as we had the name written down,everyone knew where to drop us off at every time.there's a trail right beside the hostel that brings you back to the park entrance once done!the lady cooks very well and it's reasonably priced!the young guy at reception speaks English well but is only there at night it seems.very helpful! Rustic kinda place,but exactly what you need in the park!very happy we stayed here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
7.1

The hostel is better than other reviews here say. Well, it's not the best hostel I've stayed in, but it's in the middle of a national park - everything is musty up there. Some of the staff speak English. For 20 Yuan can you get your luggage transported from the sister hostel in Zhangjiajie City to this hostel while you explore the park. It was a big help! The food is cooked by the staff for you and it's good. 35 Yuan for meat, veggies, soup and rice. There is not many options up there.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
5.1

Some days there were no English speakers. Food was not very good, and there was no where else to eat after 430. Beds sheets were damp. One of the non-English staff was sneaking into my room late at night while I was alone and sleeping. This was not resolved due to no English staff, and I left early because I did not feel safe and I did not feel my belongings would be safe while I was out during the day.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
9.1

the guy in the reception can give you really good advise to go around the mountains, ask him.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
7.1

Yes the location is great, but it lacks in cleanliness for sure. The entire hostel was incredibly humid, I was barely able to dry any of my things during the three nights I was there. Although, the staff was very friendly and helped us with information on transportation around the park, which we really appreciated. We had a lot of difficulty finding the hostel the first day, we had no information on where it was at all. All we knew is that we had to go towards Yuanjiajie.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
9.7

Очень довольны: великолепный сервис. Английский и нормальная еда - это замечательно !!!!!!!!!!!! Хотелось бы сообщить следующим путешественникам о возможности доставить в отель свои вещи снизу. Мы об этом не знали и очень труден был для нас подъем с тяжелыми рюкзаками. А вот на следующий день наши вещи за небольшую плату доставили вниз в наш следующий отель - это было счастье !!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sedatingthesky
  • Russia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
5.7

The facilities are VERY basic, but that is to be expected in the middle of the park. However, I'm sure owners could do something about the heating in rooms and about providing more detailed descriptions on how to find the place. Thank goodness my friends knew where the place was and told me how to get there, otherwise I wouldn't find it myself. The directions given here only make sense for those already visited the park.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2016
5.7

The rooms are dirty and cold. Air conditioning did not work and the window heavily barrel. A small selection of the menu and not very tasty.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
8.6

Nice Place to stay for one night while visiting the park. The ladies and the guy working there are really nice and helpfull. I read some complaints about humidity but all the area is like that, not only this place. They cook good food, fair price and hot water is always availavle in the common area. I recommend you to take the path from the back of the hotel that will lead to my favourite view of the park!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
7.7

The house looks not really like a hostel, only the sign shows it. But the inside is better maintained than the outside let's you guess. Rooms are very small, and there are too few bathrooms. Leisure/eating area is ok. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the guy speaks good Englisch. The lady in the morning did not. Location is very good although the bus driver only stops when you tell him. Check out the nice viewpoints at the end of the path behind the house!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.