Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

ZigZag Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 81 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 81 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.1
ZigZag Hostel Located at 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18, , Kiev.
ZigZag Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01004 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18
82% 81
50.4387710 30.5139040
ZigZag Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Ucraina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
10.0

У цьому хостелі дуже приємний персонал,чисто.Сподобалось місцерозташування хостелу.Та й взагалі класна атмосфера ))))

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 set 2016
9.7

The hostel is great because of the incredible girls at the reception. They make the place special. Apart from that the location is very good, close to all the touristic places, rooms have lockers, good wi fi (bad wi fi in the kitchen, though). If I go to Kyiv again I will definitely book a room again at this hostel. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Gustavi! We are very glad that you really liked your stay with us:) We are waiting for you soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Ucraina, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
3.4

Just terrible! They blocked some money on my credit card to be sure I will pay them. Not a big deal but it's always unpleasant when somebody does something with your card without you knowing. I chose 8 pm as my leaving time when I was ordering the room. But I was told that I should leave at 11 am, though. That's fine. BUT. WHILE WE WERE HAVING A BREAKFAST SINCE 9 TO 10 AM THEY PACKED UP OUR STUFF AND TOOK IT TO THE FIRST FLOOR NEAR THE RECEPTION PLACE. WHAT THE HELL?! I am shocked!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
7.4

The location is perfect; 2 minutes from the Metro, in the heart of the city. Quiet street, and a lift. The facilities are reasonably good; some bedside sockets, powerful showers, all brand new except the mattresses unfortunately. Staff are very kind and friendly. Only massive downside seems to be the clientele; at least while I was there it appeared at times to be a mental asylum, not a youth hostel. I hope that management learns how to screen guests

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
9.1

The hostel is located on the top floor, there is a lift you can use. WiFi connection was good, kitchen is equipped for cooking. Staff was friendly. If you would like to see how it really looks like, check out ZigZag Hostel video review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hkuwhpajhmo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
5.4

这家旅馆很糟糕

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time in this hostel. We stayed at the zig-zag about three months ago and I had to come back and do a review. The staff were extremely nice and were accommodating of any request we had. I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
6.3

One staff woman is the worst person I have ever met in the hospitality industry. Several aggressive moments, but when she didn't let me (and two other groups) in the door for 20 minutes at night, and claimed the hostel had lockout at midnight, it was all I could take. I changed hostels, and I'm spending my next weeks in Kiev there. AVOID this place (until she quits some time in December). The other staff is great. No good atmosphere for backpackers, though. Many locals and poor common areas.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Paul. It's very sorry to hear from you that we have been all that bad, because you were not saying it to us and extended your stay lots of times. As for the situation with the administrator. We had a serious conversation with her and she no longer works with us.

  • kraa
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
9.7

Clean, newly furnished, nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
9.4

nice staff with clean facilities. great location, not far from the city centre and to the metro. only issue was with the lift going up to the hostel. would stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.