Hostelworld.com

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, India
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 306 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 306 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 306
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
30 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. I can't find anything here negative to say. one of the best hostels that I have stayed in

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
9.4

Good location, can easily walk around the pink city from here! Staff is very accommodating! Really cool environment... Still lots of people even on the off season

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
9.7

Ne bad like

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. A must visit if in Jaipur. Staff are super friendly, hostel is super new and has a great common area as well. Has a kitchen which I thought was great, ideal if you want to cook some of your own food. Loved this place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ELewis21178156
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
9.1

Big, beautiful place right in the downtown. The kitchen and common room are incredible. Lots of space to cook and hangout. I loved the coffee and chai maker, it was pretty rad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Clean rooms, location is good, great common chill out area, good unlimited breakfast, big kitchen for use, great selection of food that can be ordered at night. Great hostel to meet other travellers!!! Thanks Zostel!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • valepapic3680
  • Chile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
9.4

Zostel Jaipur it's been the best India hostel at the moment. Very good atmosphere, we meet people and maked new friends . The staff was helpful and kindle with us and the location can't not be better. However, the clean of the private toilet could be better, both bins (toilet and room) were dirty when we get to the room. Neverless, the hostel is totally recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • oliverpullein
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
9.7

Best place we have stayed

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • tarabic017234
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
9.7

The staff were incredibly kind and informative, many of the major sites are a stones throw away from the hostel and the communal area was excellent. Highly recommend any solo travellers to stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • juliannabmaximo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
9.7

We stayed in Jaipur for 3 nights and that was possibly almost the best time we had while in India. The common room is huge and super lively, breakfast is nice, and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. We met some of the most incredible people while staying at Zostel and had the longest, deepest conversations with Loke, the hostel manager. We miss him already! And we miss this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.