Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, India

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 746 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 746 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
5 ago 2017
8.9

Staff really helpful and provided map. Breakfast for 100 was decent - eggs, juice, cereal, fruit and bread/toast. Massive common room with loads of seating, best one we've seen in a hostel. Beds in dorm room comfy and air con decent. Wifi ok. Close to all pink city sites - hawa mahal etc. Tuk tuk from bus station was 200 rupees. Doors on dorm rooms didn't shut which was a bit annoying. Showers were a bit rubbish too. Helpful tips regarding sites and food advertised. Laundey for 100 rupees.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 ago 2017
10.0

This hostel was the best one on our Indian trip so far! It was always kept impeccably clean and the staff went beyond the call of duty. We went on an organised trip to a temple with the hostel and a pub crawl. It's location within the pink city is exceptionally convenient - all round a fantastic experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thanks a lot for the amazing review and perfect ratings. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We chose this location to be right in the middle of the Pink City. We organise tours and activities for travelers on a regular basis and we're glad you liked them. It was lovely to host you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • rikhard_i
  • Finlandia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
8.3

It was good but not perfect. I liked the stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thank you for the lovely review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We loved hosting you. Do visit us again soon! Cheers! Zostel

2 ago 2017
9.1

The hostal was very good, with a good location and really nice rooms. The only thing that turn out to be a disappointment was that in the page of the Hostal it says that they offer free breakfasts and it turns out that you have to pay 100 rupees to enjoy it actually.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola! Thanks a lot for reviewing our hostel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We chose this location to be in the heart of the Pink City. The mention of free breakfast was a technical glitch on this website and we're sorry for the confusion. We offer breakfast for a cost of Rs 100 and that's what was conveyed to you at the hostel. We hope to host you in any of the 20 Zostels in India again very soon. :) Cheers! Zostel

31 lug 2017
8.0

It was noisy late at night. About 1:00 or 2:00 o'clock there was still someone talked londly in the hostel lobby.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
9.1

Helpful staff and great atmosphere. A lot of fun to just spend time in the common areas. Very clean and secure, plus an ideal location for seeing Jaipur. Water pressure was v weak and no restaurant, but lots of good food nearby so would totally recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks a lot for the lovely review. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. The atmosphere at our hostel is all because of the lovely travelers like you. Yes, we don't have a restaurant at our place but we have a community kitchen instead. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again really soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 lug 2017
10.0

AMAZING. My favourite hostel in India so far. The manager is amazing. He was so helpful sorting train tickets out and helping us best organise our day. He even took some people from the hostel to dominoes because one of them was not feeling great!! Also it really is within walking distance of everywhere and the manager has a good relationship with many of the tuk tuk drivers at the stand outside so will get you a good price. So good!! Also has a lovely common area and the kitchen is pristine.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Wow! That was a wonderful review. Thanks a ton for this. We chose this location to be right next to the major attractions of the Pink City. Our hostel manager loves hosting travelers from around the world, helping them with everything he can, and listening to their interesting travel stories. He would love to have you back any time. :) Cheers! Zostel

28 lug 2017
10.0

Definitely 10/10!!! We looooved staying in this hostel, don't hesitate on booking it! The vibes are great: great common room with very nice people (we made a lot of friends), super super friendly staff always willing to help and make you have a great time) and there's always planned activities. The dorms are very nice and clean, nice toilets, huge and well-equipped kitchen that you can use. Location is also great: heart of the Pink City, with many restaurants and shops I would definitely repeat!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola! Thank you for the awesome review and perfect ratings. We are thrilled to know you loved your stay with us so much! The vibes and atmosphere at our hostel are great because of the amazing travelers like you. Cleanliness is something we ensure in all our hostels. We chose this location to be near the major attractions of the city and we're glad you liked it. It was lovely hosting you. Do visit us in any of the 20 Zostels in India and Nepal any time. We would look forward to it. :) Cheers! Zostel

26 lug 2017
9.7

All you need plus excellent staff:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.