Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, India

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 689 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 689 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 giu 2017
8.0

Best Hostel in Jaipur, was A1!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • SafariNjema
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
10.0

This hostel was absolutely excellent. My girlfriend and I got a private room and it was very nice. It had its own bathroom, ac, WiFi, and the bed was comfy. The staff was very helpful and the whole place set a good vibe so all the guests seemed to be in good moods. And perhaps most importantly, the location was perfect to walk around and see all the sites of Jaipur. I would definitely recommend Zostel. Thanks for the chill time, guys.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks a lot for the awesome review and perfect ratings. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We try and provide the best facilities and we are happy to know you liked them. We chose this location to be right in the middle of the Pink City. Ours is a place to chill and mingle with travelers from all around the world. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again really soon. Cheers! Zostel

7 giu 2017
9.7

We had an amazing stay at the Zostel in Jaipur, the staff was incredible accommodating and super fun the hang out with. The AC Common room is very spacious and well set up. Rooms are nice, great hot water and water pressure. Great location, just around the corner from the Hawa Mahal and walking distance to many other attractions. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 giu 2017
7.1

Nice common space to relax in. Staff somewhat helpful, but 'cant' help book tickets and send you to an office which charges high commission.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are glad to know you liked your stay at our hostel. We are sorry to hear that you didn't quite find our staff helpful. We will look into it and make sure to come up with a solution. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 giu 2017
8.9

Very beautiful hostel in a wonderful location. Definitely made visiting the Pink City a breeze and the rooms and facilities were all kept very clean. I wish the hostel provided a little more insight into what to do around the city, but overall it wasn't too difficult to figure out. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thanks a lot for the lovely review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We chose this location to be right in the middle of the Pink City and to be close to almost all the major attractions of the city. We have taken note of your suggestion regarding providing insights of the city. Developments are already under way and we are sure that the next time you visit us, you will have a beautiful and precise city map in your hands the moment you enter the hostel. :) Cheers! Zostel

  • yudibakshi
  • India, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mag 2017
10.0

I absolutely love it . #Zostel all the way, honestly speaking i didnt expect this level of professional functioning of a hostel but i am surely impressed by the #ZostelTeam. From now on ,i ll be staying in only #Zostel. Staff friendly_environment _cool place_safe & Secure_Location good_. I would also like to point the courtesy of the staff @Zostel_Jaipur...very friendly and homely and yet very professional. I like it no I love it...everything about it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thanks a ton for the lovely review and perfect ratings. We are thrilled to know you loved your stay with us. We try and provide all basic facilities and we are glad you liked them. Our staff loves hosting travelers like you. Do visit us again in any of our 17 Zostels and we are sure you would love them. Cheers! Zostel

  • jamesleocadi6722
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
8.0

As with most Zostels I've stayed, it has pretty much everything you need to feel comfortable. The rooms were clean. Good AC, wifi and breakfast. The main area was really nice and comfortable. It's large but separate from the staff a little, being that it's behind a glass wall. However they are friendly and helpful. I got sick in Jaipur and felt like zostel was a good spot to hole up whilst I recovered.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are glad to know you liked your stay with us.We try and provide all basic facilities to the travelers. Our staff treats all Zostelers like a family and we hope that you too felt homely at the hostel. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
9.4

I had a great time at Zostel Jaipur, the staff were kind and open. The facilities were great and well maintained. I found the common area to be shockingly quiet, it is connected to a large kitchen. I visited in the low season of Jaipur so that may very well be the reason. The location is very close to Hawa Mahal and restaurants! I even met with an accident and needed to be taken to a hospital, the Hostel manager helped me out by finding me the best hospital for my specific issue. Great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thanks a lot for the amazing review and ratings. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We chose this location to be right in the middle of the Pink City and we are glad you liked it! Yes, this is the low season for Jaipur and that's why you didn't find too many travelers in the common room. We would love it if you visit sometime when the common room is full of travelers from all around the world. We are sure you would love it. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again really soon. Cheers! Zostel

16 mag 2017
9.4

I loved my stay in Zostel Jaipur! My favorite part was the common room where I got to mingle with lots of travelers. The dorms are fine but I believe they can get better, the bathrooms can be cleaner and also the floor as we have to stay barefoot all the time. The breakfast is 100INR but not really worth it except if you're lazy to go out in the morning. The most amazing two things are the emplacement and the ambiance. I definitely recommend Zostel for cool and sociable travelers! Much much love

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thanks a lot for the amazing review and ratings. We are happy to know you loved your stay with us. yes, we agree that the best part of the hostel is the common room where one can meet travelers from all over the world and make lots of new friends. We hope you could do so. We have taken note of your suggestion regarding the cleanliness of the place and we will make sure to better it. Our staff loved hosting you and would look forward to have you back again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • astclairbates
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
10.0

Excellent staff! Great location. Coffee, chai and breakfast available. Good atmosphere. The common area is very relaxing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thanks a ton for the amazing review and perfect ratings. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We chose this location to be right in the middle of the Pink City. Our common room is the place to meet travelers from all over the world. We hope you made some new friends too. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again really soon! Cheers! Zostel

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.