Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, India

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 676 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 676 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 mag 2017
9.4

I loved my stay in Zostel Jaipur! My favorite part was the common room where I got to mingle with lots of travelers. The dorms are fine but I believe they can get better, the bathrooms can be cleaner and also the floor as we have to stay barefoot all the time. The breakfast is 100INR but not really worth it except if you're lazy to go out in the morning. The most amazing two things are the emplacement and the ambiance. I definitely recommend Zostel for cool and sociable travelers! Much much love

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • astclairbates
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
10.0

Excellent staff! Great location. Coffee, chai and breakfast available. Good atmosphere. The common area is very relaxing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
8.0

An overall good hostel, good value, however, wasn't a fan of the room being open throughout the day. A happy experience

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mag 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel Super convenient, in the middle of pink city Perfect facilities for traveller's Private room and dorms clean Big kitchen Restaurant (roof top) with good food really near : royal Sheraton Highly recommend to stay there in Jaipur . We also stayed in same company : Zostel in Pushkar . Really recommend as well , super convenient and well equipped for chilling + pool

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2017
9.7

Finding the hostel for first time was quite challenging, I suggest the hotel to put a sign infront of the gate of main road and put some light on your signboard. The staff are amazing, especially a boy who is incharge at 5 am when I checked out, he helped me to order the uber.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 apr 2017
8.3

I was really happy with this hostel, everything was good value for money as you would expect for a hostel, and though it was more expensive than typical hostels in india it made up for with an awesome swimming pool, good staff and really nice decor/interior design! I would personally recommend it and I would stay here again next time i go to Jaipur!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for the lovely review. We are happy to know you loved your stay with us. Ours is a place to chill and meet people from all around the world. We hope you could make some new friends. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again in any of our 15 hostels across the country. We promise you would love the experience this time too. :) Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2017
6.6

The hostel is good and is very clean and the beds are comfortable enough to have a nice sleep, however, the atmosphere is ok but the activities they offer you is with scammy agents (better to hang out in the common and make the crew for the next). Also, they offer an agent in front of the hostel to help you to book tickets and everything... do not go there... he doesn't have a clue on buses and stations and you end up paying extra or with no bus.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are sorry to hear about the experience during your stay. We will look into this issue and make sure it doesn't happen again. We hope you would give us a chance to host you again. We promise a much better time. Regards Zostel

16 apr 2017
8.6

Some of the staff are hit and miss. I found that at all the zostels I have stayed. Mostly though it's a clean comfortable getaway from the wildness of jaipur.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. We try and provide all basic facilities and we are glad you liked them. We are sorry to hear that you didn't quite enjoy the staff experience at our hostel. We will look into this and make sure it doesn't happen again. We hope to host you again really soon. Cheers! Zostel

15 apr 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable. Si tenéis algún problema, no dudéis en pedirle ayuda a Kashika.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

¡Hola! Gracias por la reseña impresionante. Estamos encantados de saber que amó su estancia con nosotros tanto. Kashika le encanta ayudar a todos los viajeros en todos los sentidos. Esperaría tenerte pronto en el albergue. Unesdoc.unesco.org unesdoc.unesco.org ¡Aclamaciones! Zostel

12 apr 2017
10.0

Recomendable 100% Limpio, moderno, buena ubicacion, personal amable y resolutivo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

¡Hola! Gracias una tonelada para la crítica increíble y clasificaciones perfectas. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Tratamos de elegir las mejores ubicaciones para todos nuestros albergues. ¡Esperamos que hayas hecho nuevos amigos aquí! Fue un placer recibirlo. Volver a visitarnos muy pronto. ¡Aclamaciones! Zostel

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.