Hostelworld.com

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, India
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 324 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 324 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.5
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 324
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in India. Stay here. It's the best.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
8.6

Great open plan hostel with two huge common rooms. Cant drink at the hostel, rooftop bar on adjacent street. Non ac rooms are super fkn hot so book ac.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
9.7

A very clean and modern hostel with large common areas for interaction between people staying in the hostel. Staff was also very helpful and friendly and the hostel is located just opposite a police station. Hostel also has a wide range of facilities and is conveniently located near the tourist attractions. A highly recommended place to stay in Jaipur.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
9.7

This hostel has been one of my favourites during my trip, it has everything that a backpacker is looking for. Warm and kind staff, really clean, good vibe, nice facilities, beds and sheets in good condition, it has kitchen so you can cook to yourself if you don't want to go out. You can refill your bottle water. Internet was pretty good all time. Air con and fan everywhere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Stevendavidmcguigan4750
  • Scozia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel we have stayed at during our travels in India and would thoroughly recommend it to any travelling to jaipur. Brilliant location, within walking distance to hawa mahal, city palace and only short tuk tuk ride away from amber fort. staff were really helpful when we stayed and helped out my girlfriend when she wasnt feeling well and were more than happy to keep me right with journey costs and my future travels. thank you zostel once again!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
10.0

After being to over 80 hostels, this one easily ranks among the top 5. The owners are most welcoming and nice people, very helpful and have great English. The whole place looks brand new and they keep it clean and maintained around the clock. Really feels like a western getaway in the middle of India. Furthermore, for 100 extra rupees you get all you can eat breakfast and you can cook your own fried eggs/omelette/whatever. Also free filtered water and good wifi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. I can't find anything here negative to say. one of the best hostels that I have stayed in

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
8.6

Good hostel inside the pink city, ac, clean rooms. They could be a little more helpful though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
9.4

Good location, can easily walk around the pink city from here! Staff is very accommodating! Really cool environment... Still lots of people even on the off season

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
9.7

Ne bad like

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.