Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

iVAN Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 244 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 244 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.0
iVAN Hostel Located at Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., , Moscow.
iVAN Hostel
Russia
Moscow 107031 Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23.
95% 244
55.7650461 37.6113510
iVAN Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay. The staff were so friendly, approachable and helpful! Definitely recommend a stay! Backpackers and travellers are all super nice people too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
10.0

It was clean, quiet, the location couldn't be better but most of all the staffs were friendly ever! They were the best. Hostel located nice area, easy to access. And the direction they sent me before I arrive was perfect, I didn't even need a map to find the hostel. The MMOMA is close from the hostel, and nice small park as well. I really enjoyed staying there, will definitely going back when I visit Moscow again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
6.3

The location and staff of the iVAN Hostel are great! However, I didn't really enjoy my stay. Maybe because my friend and I only stayed here for two nights. We have a few complaints. For instance, the shower was cold; even when I took one at 5.30AM. Furthermore, there was only one shower and one toilet. But what I really didn't like was the fact they made us pay for a visa registration, which we already had gotten somewhere else (for free), after they saw we already had one. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • alicegazet7969
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
9.7

A wonderful hostel, in the centre of Moscow. The administrators were awfully nice and helpful, everything was very clean, and even though there were only one bathroom and toilet, everything went well. I definitely recommend this hostel if you come to Moscow!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
8.9

Quiet hostel, perfect for who is looking for peace. The location is very nice, not many options to eat at night, tho. Igor was really good and he speaks portuguese quite well. Definetely a very nice place for the price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
8.3

Located in a fun area with loads of restaurants and bars around, about 10 minutes from a metro stop. Atmosphere was a little dull but was still a very comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2016
10.0

Very good hostel with very kind people! They were very kind to me and helped me book my transsiberian tickets, so I'm very grateful to them. The hostel is very well located in the very middle of Moscow and the rooms, kitchen and bathroom are very clean. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal oara alojarse en Moscú. La ubicación es perfecta para ir caminando a los lugares turísticos.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 giu 2016
10.0

Very nice experience ¡ You feel very welcome by the administrators who are very kind and talk to you in your language

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

Always a cozy and pleasent place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.