Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Absoloot Value Accommodation

26 apr 2018 , 3 Notti
2 Ospiti

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1520 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1520 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 apr 2018
10.0

This hostel exceeded my expectations, it's just a few dollars more than the others in central Queenstown and it offers a much better vibe, cleanliness, silence, a beautiful view from the kitchen and the best location you could ask for.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
14 apr 2018
8.0

Great location, comfy beds. Nice views from the kitchen but too small for the number of people in hostel. Not enough social space - lacks atmosphere

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • aure29825247
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
14 apr 2018
9.7

Meilleure auberge de NZ!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • scottietexas5325
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 apr 2018
9.7

Always quality

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mareikeglissmann3166
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2018
10.0

Geniale Küche mit super Blick, alles immer Sauber, freundliches Personal!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2018
9.4

Comfortable beds, perfect location, very central. Kitchen quite small, but nice atmosphere and lovely view from the kitchen. Very clean and spacious rooms, good WiFi. Laundry room only has 3/4 washers and we were told not to use them when we attempted to because the staff were about to use them all, which was a little annoying. Very good hostel in general.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We've recently upgraded all of our mattresses so it's great to hear they're nice and comfortable! We're very sorry you were inconvenienced by the laundry being unavailable. We're also very sorry if the reason was misinterpreted as it was not because our staff were doing their own laundry but we had housekeeping to do and the linen needed to be washed and dried. Our laundry is unavailable sometimes during housekeeping hours as we do all of our laundry on site. We are often fully booked with over 40+ beds to change which means we have a lot of linen to get through. Therefore we have to close our laundry to the public for a few hours. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you had a fabulous time in NZ!

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2018
8.9

We stayed in a family room with our teenage son to give him some experience of hostel life. He loved it! We all loved the fabulous location. The hostel and rooms were warm and comfortable, with good Wifi. Surprisingly quiet (double-glazed windows really helped), and gorgeous views from the kitchen over the snow-dusted peaks. Kitchen area got a bit crowded during peak times, but everyone manages to work around each other.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • meganwright123959
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2018
9.4

Great value for money and in the centre of Queenstown which helps when you're carrying a big backpack. Rooms were clean, really nice kitchen overlooking the lake. Good buzz/atmosphere. No complaints 💯

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 apr 2018
10.0

best hostel in queenstown or even New Zealand. Loved it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2018
9.4

Nice hostel, I'd definitely recommend it. The location is excellent. Wifi was really really bad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×