Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Absoloot Value Accommodation

21 set 2018 , 3 Notti
2 Ospiti

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 1654 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 1654 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
11 set 2018
9.7

This hostel has everything, great showers, comfy beds, a superb view from the kitchen (which is a tiny bit small) and helpful staff. Liked it so much I have booked to stay again when I Return to Queenstown in a few days.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • shreevarrastogi1883
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 set 2018
10.0

Excellent location, facilities and view!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 set 2018
10.0

Great hostel. The staff really know about the activities in the area. Very clean. Most of the first are out exploring during the day but at night everyone comes together and chats

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kgedgar77680
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2018
10.0

Great place! Front desk was so helpful and knowledgeable about the area and very friendly. Great location right near the beautiful bay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your kind review, we hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels - it was a pleasure having you!

27 ago 2018
7.7

Really great location, the best if I may say. Really nice and clean comfy as well. I have staied in 4 bed room ensuite, which was good, downside the toilet/ shower room was so tiny , you have to squeeze you self in. Bed was good . It has free WiFi in room and refrigerator and tv inside room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 ago 2018
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Staff were lovely and the front desk were really helpful. Very clean and nice hostel. Would definitely recommend. Also great location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2018
9.1

Great hostel. Facilities were clean, WIFI was strong, kitchen was a bit small during peak meal times. Also not a lot of fridge space unfortunately. No lockers but each room required a card key to get in so pretty secure. Beds were comfy but the TV in the room didn't seem to work. Great hostel overall.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2018
10.0

Great hostel! Not a crazy party hostel but not super quiet either. The rooms are well noise insulated from street noise. Location is literally as good as it gets. Staff were really helpful and all the facilities were good too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had such a good experience in our hostel. We hope to see you again in Queenstown!

  • simmons7931
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2018
10.0

I usually like a hostel that’s a bit more rugged with larger common areas, but for this trip, it was exactly what I needed. Finding quiet space was possible, met great people. The kitchen views and entire design was beautiful. I work from home and was able to do so just fine. WiFi was great. Very clean. Loved the shared bathroom which was a nice addition to the bathroom included in the rooms. I will definitely be going back. Thank you for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you so much for your fabulous review of Absoloot Value Accommodation! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure!

  • jamilatomlinson3371
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2018
9.1

I only stayed one night how ever the bed and duvet was the best- so comfortable. They have TVs in the room and I had a bathroom in my room sharing in a 4 bed dorm. The kitchen is slightly small when busy but well equipped and clean- free tea coffe n hot chocolate. Really nice hostel. Would definately stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you liked all of our facilities. We do like to provide extras like the hot chocolate for a bit of extra luxury! Our beds have recently been upgraded so it's great to hear that they are comfortable. We're really glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back one day.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×