Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Absoloot Value Accommodation

20 giu 2018 , 3 Notti
2 Ospiti

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 1586 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 1586 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • julia-hendrix7518
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2018
9.7

One of the most beautiful hostels I have been so far! I really enjoyed my stay at Absoloot Value Accommodation! The view is beautiful (right in front of the lake) and the hostel is located super central! The rooms are new and clean and most of them are equipped with a bathroom! The staff is friendly and the atmosphere is nice! We enjoyed our three days stay and I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • BiancaLaberge
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
8 giu 2018
8.0

Emplacement parfaite!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 giu 2018
8.0

Good hostel in the centre of Queenstown, a short walk from everything. The atmosphere was good, but the kitchen is a bit too small for the amount of people staying. It would be nice if there was a larger area for relaxing that wasn’t the TV room or reception. Other than that, the place was clean and staff were lovely.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 mag 2018
9.4

Great hostel, ended up staying twice. Dorms were very spacious with ensuites and every comfy beds. Lovely view from the kitchen as the hostel is right on the waterfront. WiFi was decent although had to log in every time it disconnected. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
27 mag 2018
10.0

My third time at this hostel...it’s perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you so much for your fabulous review. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure!

27 mag 2018
9.7

The best location a Hostel can possibly have. Kitchen is magnificent too. I just wish there were lockers in all rooms and not in the hallways.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We're super proud of our kitchen and the beautiful views, so it's always great to when others love it too. The reason why we took the lockers out of our 6 bed dorms and placed them in the hallways was to create more space in the rooms. With 6 people sharing the room we wanted them to be as spacious as possible. We hope you enjoyed your time with us and that you had a great time in Queenstown!

  • maharahaitana6452
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2018
9.7

Excellent hostel accommodation. A++ location (couldn't ask for better), close to town, shopping, restaurants, bars & lake. ++ activities within walking distance. Friendly staff, helpful when your needing anything but also left you alone, which was great. We had a double room with en suite, room & en suite was spotlessly clean, comfortable bed / clean linen, tea / coffee, great little fridge & the million dollar view out the window was pretty nice as well. Highly recommend this hostel .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • danhamilton19838739
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2018
8.3

Chicken Pie, Chicken Pie, Pie

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wafflestomp?

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mag 2018
9.4

Really nice hostel in a great location right by the lake and near everything you need. The room was nice I was upgraded to a four bed free of charge and the room has lockers plus you need a key to get in so really safe. The kitchen had the right equipment and was clean. WiFi was amazing! Was there for two nights and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
25 mag 2018
9.4

We stayed here twice! Before doing the Deep South & after. It's standard price, perfectly located on the lakefront, amazing views from the kitchen whilst sipping on free coffee/tea/hot choc. Really modern & clean. We stayed in a 4 bed & 6 bed. Both are good but 4 bed has a fridge and the bottom bed on the bunk is a double which is fab! We had ensuite but even the shared showers are amazing!! We loved it here :) staff are really nice too! Recommend doing the Queenstown hill walk, fabulous views.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×