Hostelworld.com

Absoloot Value Accommodation

15 nov 2018 , 3 Notti
2 Ospiti

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1701 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1701 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • daniel_mcguigan115560
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 nov 2018
9.7

Great place to stay with nice staff, nice to have the tv room with consoles in for hangover days.. Only one issue was when I asked for a towel the first 2 days they’d run out! Other than that was a great stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 nov 2018
9.7

First time in Queenstown and was really happy with choosing Absoloot. The staff was extremely helpful before I even arrived. They provided me tour recommendations and booked whatever I needed + they didn't charge me for my first night's stay when my flight to NZD was cnx'd. Rooms were very clean and cozy. The view from the kitchen is amazing, and the location is right in the heart of Queenstown. My only criticism is if you're in a room next to the kitchen you'll smell everyone's cooking.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 nov 2018
9.7

Great hostel! Dutch receptionist was super friendly, perfect location with beautiful view on the lake from the kitchen and very clean, nice showers. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nicollea1763106
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 nov 2018
8.6

Great place- comfy bed, awesome kitchen, clean room And perfect location. Didn’t feel so easy to meet people here was my only issue, but maybe that wouldn’t be hard for others!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rmoran90
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 nov 2018
8.6

Great location, right in the heart of Queenstown. The staff were very friendly and the hostel was nice and clean. Very nice kitchen facilities with a lovely view of the lake. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • zoelarrieu187225
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ott 2018
9.1

Amazing location! Right in the centre of Queenstown could not have asked for a better spot! Room was lovely and clean - good size and great bathroom facilities both private and shared. Staff were lovely and helpful when needed, great experience!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • marcgipu6937
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ott 2018
10.0

Was a pleasure spend 4 nights there all clean and the stuff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • josie_bush4599
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 ott 2018
10.0

Loved my stay here! Very clean, lovely location and great views from the kitchen across the lake. One of the nicest hostels I have stayed in whilst traveling New Zealand. The staff were lovely and friendly too, couldn’t find anything to fault. If I’m ever back in Queenstown, I will be staying here again for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • becka_f_4522
  • Svezia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 ott 2018
9.1

Didnt like the beds much, and you cannot lock away your stuff. But it is a good place to send the night, nice and clean :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ott 2018
10.0

Amazing place to stay! Would have to be the best location in Queenstown! The room I stayed in was large and lush. I had an amazing view of the lake and surrounding mountains. Great facilities, everything was very clean. Beds are very comfortable it was very quiet despite being in the middle of town, the wifi was always easy to connect to! Lovely helpful staff. Amazing atmosphere all round. Would 100% recommend you stay here. Fantastic experience all round and I would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
×