Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Backpackers Heaven@Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 599 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 599 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
31 dic 2017
9.7

Best place to stay in Delhi! Had a fantastic time and met tons of lovely people! Wouldn't stay anywhere else! They offer their own tours of old delhi, and help book train tickets. We also stored our luggage while we went to Agra for the night. Would highly highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jvkm29912905
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2017
9.7

Employees were very nice and welcoming. The hostel was very accommodating when I asked to extend my stay. The location is perfect as it’s right in the centre so the surrounding businesses had the most reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cathymayconway7868
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 dic 2017
10.0

Stayed in a private room here on arriving to India for one night. Zahid and all the staff were really helpful and told us everything we needed to know, as well as making some great recommendations for good nearby food and rooftop bars. The Room was clean, all facilities worked, the hostel is located on the main bazaar and 10 mins walk or less to New Delhi train station. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 dic 2017
8.0

Habitaciones bastantes nuevas, y sobre todo limpias.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • fmccabe19847605
  • Scozia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
27 dic 2017
8.3

Private room was clean, comfortable and pleasant. We were both ill for the whole time we stayed here and we rarely ventured out of the room so can't comment much on the location but we found it easily enough with some help from friendly locals. A comfy bed, TV and a good hot shower we're all we needed for our recovery and that's what we got.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 dic 2017
7.1

Clean room, nice bed. Difficult to locate the hostel initially through an alley. Overall decent place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 dic 2017
4.9

When i arrived, they ask me to go somewhere else that far from 10 mnts from i booked at first time. So i did it. And they makes me wait for more than 10 mnts in there, then ask me to go back to first place. So i get back to the first one, and they finally show me the room that totally different what i saw in the pic. Anyway i got another room with complaining. But it was not even double room and they never excused me. And last day, one of staff almost push me to leave a review. So- there is.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 dic 2017
4.0

This place is super dirty, the staff is not that friendly, no really common area to hang out, rooftop is no amazing

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
22 dic 2017
4.3

Upon arriving the hostel lost our booking. Put us at another hostel with the same name a few blocks away, same poor management through. Almost called the POLICE due to an employee just walking off with our passports for over an hour to “make scans”. The room itself has a pigeon in it. The hostel is in a dirty back alley. Tons of peddlers/scammers around. Speaking of scammer, the travel agent working there is NOT looking out for your interest. Suggestions: 1. Stay elsewhere. 2. Take the subway!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • jesshall14
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 nov 2017
7.4

This hostel had everything we needed and the staff were very friendly and helpful - they also offered to book and arrange the next parts of our trip (although we ended up booking ourselves), and we overheard that they could arrange to get Indian SIM cards for customers. Room was basic but comfortable and the shower was much more powerful thank expected! I'd recommend booking an airport pick up though - we'd have got completely lost without it! The hostel is quite tucked away!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×