Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Backpackers INSIDE

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 955 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 955 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • emcoug1515
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 giu 2018
9.1

Overall great location and very good instructions for finding the hostel from the bus and metro stops. They were very accommodating in helping me find my wallet after leaving it on the airport bus... very happy with that

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 giu 2018
9.7

Very aptly located in university area Compact clean rooms Lovely staff which would handle your endless queries A 5 minute walk from the station Cute lounge area

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • samueljohnson7619
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2018
10.0

This place is PERFECT for anyone who is new to the city. I came to Seoul and was terribly confused about transportation and what I should see and I got lost but when I finally made it to the hostel the staff was super friendly, they very willing to help you plan any number of trips, and they had a very helpful map of basic nessesities and where to find them close to the hostel. Nice people, clean, good WiFi, free locker storage, everything you want in a hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mag 2018
10.0

This hostel was in a great location near to tourist attractions and surrounded by good restaurants, the staff had drawn a map to show where the good ones were and we tried a few which were all good quality. The hostel was clean and had private rooms as well as dorms all at a good price with breakfast included. I would definitely recommend staying here if you visit Seoul.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 mag 2018
10.0

I HIGHLY recommend staying at this hostel if you’re looking for a clean and not too packed seating. Staff was helpful, hostel mates were great, and the surrounding areas are very lovely during the day and night for both eating and shopping. I wouldn’t hesitate for one second to stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dan_a
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2018
8.3

Backpackers Inside was a great stay for my time in Seoul, and there’s some community vibe which is helpful to solo travelers. The location is great to see all the palaces however it’s not great for the nightlife as it’s on the opposite side of Hongdae. For improvement, the front desk should be properly staffed, most times I would need to wait 10-15 mins for someone to assist me. I actually missed my train leaving Seoul because I needed to pick up my luggage and no staff was available

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • giglavtcheff2322
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 apr 2018
7.4

Location was excellent, it’s possible go to the palaces on foot. Our room was private in another building, but they have to look after better this building, is quite old, microwave and wash machine didn’t work, really small kitchen, no space enough to put the cooktop.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 apr 2018
5.7

There are other good hostels also that you can find for the same price. The staff was very rude. The subway station is far away and it did not had any social vibe to it. I had to go to Busan for 2 days and come back to the same hostel because I booked in advance and could not cancel it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 apr 2018
8.3

Very cozy hostel with a nice atmosphere. Everything was clean and the breakfast was good but my bed was not too comfortable! Otherwise I felt very safe here and the staff was extremely welcoming!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • zczlepe4400
  • Ecuador, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2018
9.4

It was a lovely place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×