Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bassetto Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 965 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 965 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
28 ott 2017
10.0

I loved staying in Bassetto, it was the peaceful yet convenient place I was looking for to visit Tuscany. The guesthouse is very warm and inviting to stay and leave and the environment is very relaxed. Loved my stay and would go again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ott 2017
10.0

It's not a hostel. It's a home. By far, the best place I have ever stayed in on any trip. Tatiana makes you feel at home from the moment you arrive at the farm and she will be able to assist you in just about any query that you have not only about Certaldo but about Tuscany or Italy. From the locals to the people I met at the farm, it has been such a beautiful experience. This place takes you back to the time of renaissance. Explore Tuscan region by forming your base in Certaldo. You'll love it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • helenaho07036254
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ott 2017
10.0

This place is magical. You can't miss it. The restaurant in the old town is the best of where I've been.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
18 ott 2017
9.4

A beautiful, peaceful location in Tuscany that offers a unique experience in Italy. It was a wonderful break from Florence. FYI the hostel is a longish walk from the train station, about 25 minutes, but during the busier season I believe the hostel has a shuttle. Highly recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to relax and/or explore the Tuscany region.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Vietnam, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ott 2017
8.9

Lucy is very friendly and nice. She supports us very much. There, we can cook for meal by ourselve. The happy dinner with the friends and Lucy in Bassetto is the wonderful moment of our journey.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
9 ott 2017
10.0

Lovely place! This is definately the best hostel I stayed at. Made some new friends and we had a BBQ and a pizza night, drank lots of red wine, went to San Gimignano and Siena and did a winetour. It was the best part of my trip to Italy. Lucy is lovely and very helpful! Staying in the countryside near the wineries and olive farms is a welcome change from all the cities. Will definately be coming back one day!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Delighted to know you had a great stay with us! Your feedback is appreciated. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ott 2017
10.0

This place is beautiful, great italian wine region is good escape from cities. The lukewarm shower was fixed and now steaming! Lucy is great, atmosphere is great, people here are great, no problem with security as your in the country. Booked 2 nights originally, ended up 4 nights. Overall a must visit if you want an escape. P.s. toms pasta class 👌

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Happy and safe travels to you!

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ott 2017
9.7

You bloody beauty, Basetto. Absolute rippa, haven't been this stoked since a Tim-Tam slam. Lucy, you're a legend. You will go down in history alongside vegemite on toast. A stag on the barbie would've been mad, but the 5 litre bottle of wine made up for it tenfold. The place is as max chill as the blokes and lasses we bunked with. Ps: check out the doggos. Give those bad bois a cheeky walk at sundown and you'll never wanna leave.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you! Hope to see you all again. Happy and safe travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
6 ott 2017
10.0

Brilliant.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ott 2017
9.7

I had a memorable stay in Bassetto. Myself & my sister stayed. The people we met there were like one big family. Very friendly, safe, fun & a chill cool place to stay from the cities that can be fast paced & tiring. I'm only sorry I missed their tour there to San Gimignano. Lucy who works there was super - any help or advice whether it is transport or connections or just to have a good laugh.. she s the girl.Thanks to Lucy & everyone at Bassetto I would highly recommend it. Jeannie & jackie.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×