Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bassetto Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 981 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 981 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
12 mag 2018
10.0

Absolutely fab stay thank you! Brand new bathrooms, super clean, very sociable hostel. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Perfect place to chill out away from the cities (or explore Siena/Pisa/Florence from. Loved my stay. I will be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jatrites94
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2018
10.0

Stayed here for just a few nights while traveling through Italy. Wanted a break from the busy cities. Was very glad I did as this was the best spot I stayed the whole trip. Staff was the friendliest and did a great job of creating a close fun atomosphere. Location is beautiful and close enough to everything but also far enough away that you can really enjoy the Italian countryside. Great price, great location, great people, amazing stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • majacarrington5953
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
4 mag 2018
8.6

We immediately felt very welcome and relaxed at Bassetto. The staff were fantastic! Easy to get along with and fun to chat to. For relaxing away from the crowds in a truly rustic environment surrounded by the beauty of Toscana this is a great place! We would wake in the mornings surrounded by chirping birds and fresh air. We met some interesting people and had lovely bike rides and long walks through the countryside. We would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • clarerowland156753
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
1 mag 2018
9.1

A beautiful place to base your travels for the area (trains going to lots of great day trips) incredible staff and a fabulous setting make this the perfect place to just chill out and slow your travels down a little.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
1 mag 2018
8.0

The location was great but the amenities were lacking. 1. The bed felt like sleeping on rocks. I couldn’t sleep. 2. NO WI-FI in the rooms. I had to go outside in the rain. 3. The showers wouldn’t drain so I was standing in other people’s filth. I know it’s an old converted monastery, but I think these issues need to be addressed. However, location was beautiful and peaceful. But if you want peace, you better hope there aren’t party people ever because the sound TRAVELS.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 apr 2018
9.7

Das Hostel ist super schön auf einem Hügel zwischen Bäumen gelegen, wunderschöne Atmosphäre. Man hört zwar die Autos von der nahegelegenen Strasse, was aber immerhin auch zeigt, dass das Hostel doch recht zentral gelegen ist. Man läuft nur 20 Minuten bis zum Bahnhof, von wo aus man ganz bequem nach Florenz kommt. Pizzeria in der Nähe ist Bombe! (sandys pizza) Sehr süsse Einrichtung und viele Parkplätze! Eines der tollsten Hostels!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2018
9.1

Love this place! Seriously, just go! Phil, Jo, and Sophia are just awesome, the place is beautiful, grab some bikes and go exploring! The Chianti is delicious, the vibes are great, go chill in the Tuscan countryside and make sure you visit San Gimignano :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • briangraves7137269
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
27 apr 2018
10.0

The best staff ever, its a family away from your family

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2018
10.0

The place was amazing like stepping back through time. They had all the amenities you could wish for, even a gym. Phil and Sophia were lovely made me feel really welcome even when I was one of the only guests. Nice get away with easy access to big cities and countryside, it is a little bit of a walk to station but they have a shuttle at 9:30 am and it’s a nice walk. The city on the hill is also not far and worth a trip to. I loved it!!! Oh and the wine tour and tasting was amazing!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • delaneybgilmour
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 apr 2018
9.4

I was there in off season. Great place to get away from the big cities and relax for a bit. Beautiful property with a lot of character, great kitchen! Wifi is a bit slow. Very chill environment. Really enjoyed my stay. There are no room keys, or lockers which could be a concern when there are more guests.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×