Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1337 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1337 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • lordylordy
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2018
9.7

Gorgeous spot, wonderfully clean and had everything I could have needed. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • eabanjb4415
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2018
5.1

No front door security. Room door did not always lock. Bathrooms were ok, but not great. Reserved a twin private share. Got a quad private 4 two. Booked well in advance. Not good value at $130 per night for night 1&2. Night 3 was $243!!! That’s $120+ per person. We moved. Across the street to a private room with a private bath. Plus full private kitchen and NO NOISE. The noise of shared rooms with doors open is very bad for sleep at 11:40, 12:50 and 2:40. Security useless

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 giu 2018
9.4

Gorgeous spot and wonderful vibe but a little far out of town. Everything was clean and easy to use and there's a great kitchen for guests. We had a great stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • shaimajaff5136
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 giu 2018
5.7

The staff not friendly at all.. Not giving any information about staying if you didn't ask. Bathroom not clean and no garbages to put dirty staff on it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • barrettino
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
1 giu 2018
9.7

Incredible staff that are super super helpful! Everyone I spoke to was very eager to help. The free bus pass is superb and the activities that they run are pretty cool and extensive. The burgers in their cafe are to die for!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey There, Thank you for your kind words, I'll be sure to pass them on to the team. Especially to our Cafe team - those burgers are superb eh! Lewis, Assistant General Manager

  • djtodd7091807
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 giu 2018
9.1

2 great stays in the HI Banff, the lockers are huge and the bus pass is super useful. Also plugs and lights above ALL beds!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi There, Great to hear that you enjoyed your stays here at HI Banff. It's true about the lights & plug sockets by the beds - it's the little things that make life comfy for a hosteller! Hope to have you back some day! Safe Travels - Lewis, Assistant General Manager

31 mag 2018
9.4

Staff was very helpful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
29 mag 2018
5.4

Really bad wifi and the washrooms were dirty. The rooms are okay but not really nice.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi There, Thanks for staying with us and for your feedback. We are always working on improving our Wifi. I will pass on your feedback regarding our washrooms to the housekeeping team, our washrooms are checked every 2 hours all day & night and deep cleaned once daily but during high traffic times we do appreciate feedback if they are ever found to be in bad condition. Kind Regards & Safe Travels - Lewis, Assistant General Manager

  • burguncedric3564
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2018
5.7

130dollars for a private room that looks like a prison cell is overly expensive, considering the noise and amenities offered.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi There, Thank you for your feedback. I understand that prices in Banff can be pretty high as we head in to the busy summer. We do offer amenities such as two large guest kitchens, reading areas, a Bar and Cafe that it's hoped will give people the space to relax and meet other travelers. I will pass on your comments about noise to our 24hr Night Security team that patrol the corridors to try and minimize noise. Thanks again & we hope you might visit us some other time. - Lewis, Assistant General Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2018
7.4

Matige prijs kwaliteit verhouding. 2km buiten centrum maar wel gratis bus voor de deur die om het half uur gaat

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Bedankt dat je bij ons bent gebleven. We begrijpen dat Banff duur kan zijn. Ik ben blij dat onze medewerkers je gebruik van de gratis buspas hebben aangeboden. - Lewis, Assistant Manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×