Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Galeria 13

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1585 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1585 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
10 lug 2018
10.0

The ONLY place to stay in Salvador! Great staff who all refer to you by name, awesome breakfast which goes until midday, and an hour of free caipirinhas every night. Amazing location right in the middle of the old town. My private room with ensuite was very roomy and excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2018
9.7

Brilliant lively hostel in the middle of Pelhourninha. The owner is always on hand to help. We went to the bar associated with the hostel a lot and received the same great service there from the owner. Great breakfast and atmosphere where everyone sits around together. The bedroom was very spacious and had the added bonus of a hammock.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
11 giu 2018
10.0

Can´t praise this place enough. The staff was fabulous. Big shoutout to Gabi, Elizabeth, Fabi, and Jonathan. Great people working there with a very welcoming environment. Even if Pelo can get a little dodgey, you felt safe the whole time. Capi happy hour and free breakfast! Can´t beat it. Mucho amor a Galleria 13

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2018
10.0

Great hostel with a veery good atmosphere and fantastic staff! Mary, Jonathan and volunteers on the reception are very helpfull, fun and doing great job!!! Place is spotless clean and breakfeast one of the best I'v ehad in any hostels....and I have stayed in many.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • juanseia7357
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 mag 2018
10.0

Inmejorable atmósfera generada dentro del hostel apenas uno ingresa un pie. Excelente y agradable atención por parte del staff, voluntarios/as y cocineras. Es muy importante saber que el dueño del lugar está presente al menos en un lapso del día. Da gusto saber a priori, también, que hay "free caipirinhas" esperándote todas las tardes. Abrazos

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
21 apr 2018
7.7

Staff amazing and knowledgable about Salvador. Odd setup with the main Hostel building around the corner from the building with the dorm beds in. Unsure why pool was empty on arrival. Inside dorm building has feel like much of Salvador - a little run down. Breakfast was good - sausage and eggs included!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 apr 2018
10.0

Juste au top Tres bien situé, staff parfait, petit dej copieux, ambiance +++

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2018
6.6

The hostel is located in a very nice area (Pelourinho). The atmosphere in the hostel was pretty good. The main point to mention during our stay is that we wished to have breakfast on the day we arrived (arrival time 10am after a tiring flight and long uber journey - we were extremely hungry too!!) as we would not be able to catch it up on the last day as we were leaving at 2am. We had that declined by the owner and had therefore a totally unpleasant start due to his lack of flexibility.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
8 apr 2018
9.4

One of the best hostels I stayed in South America, great atmosphere, party vibe but not too much, staffs and the volunteers were all very caring and fun to be with, and space and cozy rooms and common area. Breakfast was amazing too with eggs and fresh juices! I had great time here and would love t come back again sometimes!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2018
9.1

Had a great time at Galeria 13. The staff were very friendly, and it was really easy to meet people. Would stay again! Only negatives were the top bunks were annoying to climb up to and some of the small lockers were busted.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×