Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, India

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1635 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1635 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 gen 2018
4.9

Estão querendo me cobrar diária, mesmo eu tendo comunicado que perdi um vôo, o que já me custou muito caro. Não há compreensão alguma.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • jayallan8536
  • Australia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 gen 2018
9.7

Great for the average backpacker looking for affordable and comfortable accommodation that’s close to everything.... highly recommend booking your travel through them also if your uncertain of how to go about things or which direction to head first as they are more than knowledgeable in those areas and are happy to answer any questions you may have without expectation or reward....

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Smyle Inn. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to see you again. Regards Harish

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 dic 2017
8.6

We I only had a brief stay after our flight in a private room but it was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was quite good. The staff was super helpful arranging a car to take us around to some of the biggest sites in Delhi before catching a train late in the day. They also helped us plan some of our other transportation for further along in our trip in the travel office. Very helpful and friendly place!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest It is a pleasure to know that you were happy with your stay at Smyle Inn. We look forward to host you again. Regards Harish

15 dic 2017
8.9

They were really nice and helped me with whatever I needed. Even if the street where it was is a bit frightening, don’t be scared: it’s a safe place. I arranged my transfer from the airport with them and Everything ran smoothely even if I got to the airport 2h late. The only bad thing I’d say is: not a place to meet fellow backpackers and a bit noisy - specially if you are in the ground level.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. As you mentioned Paharganj can initially be a bit overwhelming for travellers. Though it is a crowded place, it is safe and a window to colourful Indian culture. Main Bazaar has good bargain shops and local eateries... Also the best time to meet fellow travellers is at breakfast on the rooftop to plan the day or activities. We do hope to see you again at Smyle Inn! Regards Harish

6 dic 2017
8.9

Everything was clean and the staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you for taking out time to review your stay at Smyle Inn. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to host you again. Regards Harish

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 nov 2017
8.3

Good hostel with a friendly stuff. The location is difficult to find and the streets there are dirty. But coming into the hostel was always a good feeling. There is also a good restaurant near the hostel (Drunkyard). The WiFi sometimes doesn’t work. They helped us in making a 3-day trip around Delhi and Agra and the rooms are very clean. The breakfast is also better than in other hostels. For this small amount of money it was a very good experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 nov 2017
10.0

We used their airport pick-up service with no issues. They also arranged an Indian SIM card that was activated within 6 hours, train and bus tickets booked through their travel desk. Clean private room with giant bed, lovely hot shower. Super friendly staff who made our stay and first impressions of India very positive and memorable. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to host you again. Regards Harish

22 nov 2017
10.0

Recomendado 100%, el staf te ayuda en todo lo que necesites, contrate el taxi para recogida en aeropuerto y fue genial! Muy limpio y confortable!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 nov 2017
7.4

Nice hotel on the main bazaar in Delhi. Good walking distance from the AirPort metro. Friemelt staff who will go out of their way to make your stay memorable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 nov 2017
7.1

Loud until 2am as by the main market, staff loud at night- they start cleaning at 6am! Relatively clean with good breakfast. Hostel helpful to help you plan the next steps of your trip- all the bookings.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience of noisy night you had during your stay. There are a few quiet rooms in the property that do not have windows opening in the street. You can always write an email before arrival giving your special request and we will do our best to accommodate. Please give us another opportunity to serve you. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards Harish

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×