Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Le Village Montmartre by Hiphophostels

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 4981 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 4981 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • gswildenberg6205
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
19 apr 2018
9.7

We had a great stay here. Clean and has a well equipped kitchen. The terrace was a very nice place to hang out as well. The beds were a little small though, and make sure to bring your own padlock for the safe. Staff is very helpfull, even though check in was delayed, we were still allowed to use the showers. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • solveighansen3669
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 apr 2018
10.0

Great hostel, we stayed in an ensuite room with a double bed, it felt like a hotel. Not noisy, even tho the hostel is located above a bar. Slept like a baby. Friendly staff, great location, would come here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

11 apr 2018
8.3

The hostel is located in a very nice area of Paris. I really enjoyed being in the Montmartre area and having many cafes and restaurants nearby. Sitting on top of the Montmartre hill was also very nice with the view overlooking Paris.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • jessicamrsarj2154
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2018
8.0

A localização é ótima, tem dois supermercados perto, farmácia etc, funcionários bem preparados e educados. Fiquei em um quarto para 4 mulheres com banheiro privativo e vista para a Sacré -Coeur o que foi sensacional. Acho que o ponto negativo é que o aquecedor não é potente, portanto passei um pouco de frio à noite. Eu me hospedaria de novo, se fosse necessário. O bairro é incrivel com muitas atrações turisticas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

1 apr 2018
8.9

Punto a favor: excelente ubicación y buena onda el personal. Punto en contra: quizás un poco pequeño el lugar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • dmg7878081
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 mar 2018
9.7

Great staff! Everyone was incredibly kind and wanted to help you with everything. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

21 mar 2018
5.1

No me gustó la zona. Hay que andar con mucho cuidado . Un barrio muy sucio. Es un poco incomodo el hostel sobre todo para subir a la terraza (Escalera incomoda). Restringen horarios para usar la cocina. Poco personal de habla española. Locker pequeño para la ropa.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analyzed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. Let’s hope we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable expérience at Le Village Hostel. With my best regards, Iris, Manager

  • andrespithod1911
  • Argentina, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mar 2018
9.4

Prefecto para estar unos días, habría que aclarar que si caminas hacia Gare du nord no es tan seguro.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • dayanemartinss3885
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2018
6.3

Funcionários atenciosos, mas só vale a pena se estiver com pouca bagagem. O espaço é ruim, o acesso aos quartos é por escadas, o que dificultou com muitas malas. Armários apenas para objetos pequenos. Achei o preço salgado pelo que oferece, mas se tratando de Paris, tudo é caro mesmo.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hostel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions from our team! If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Iris Manager

11 mar 2018
8.0

ホステルは坂の上の方にあるので歩いて向かう場合はちょっと大変です。なのでパリ北駅には近いですが立地的にはそこまで良くはないです。しかしコストパフォーマンスはかなり良いと思います。スタッフはフレンドリーで、4人部屋に泊まりましたが比較的広かったです。また部屋の中に洗面所とシャワー、トイレがありました。スーパーもすぐ隣にあって便利ですが、洗濯機がないため10分ほど歩いてコインランドリーに行きました。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×