Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Les Piaules

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 2675 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 2675 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 lug 2018
8.3

Good value. Rooms are very tight! The 8 bed dorm was Packed. Your feet tucked under the bed above you. But all the facilities were clean and beds comfortable. The lounge downstairs offered a good atmosphere and had free cold water available 24hours . Wifi is strong. Over all good for the price in Paris.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 lug 2018
9.4

Nice place, good location and atmosphere, enjoyed the view from the rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jemmawestern9202
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2018
8.6

Awesome hostel to start my Europe trip! Cleanest hostel I’ve ever seen and the privacy curtains on the beds made you feel like you were in a private room. Air conditioning was great too! The rooftop was a great social place to meet people (but only in the evening as it’s too hot during the day). It’s not in the nicest area of town so I didn’t walk around alone at night but it’s really close to the metro that makes it super easy to get to where you need to go.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dernme1084
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 lug 2018
7.1

Things I liked: helpful guy at the front who answered all of my questions, free lockers, restaurant across the street called triplettas, weekend market, the room and bathroom were clean, free breakfast, free wifi. Things I did not like: not all of the staff was nice, the bathroom is not in the room, the showers were very slippery, no full length mirrors any where, it is FAR from the main sights, not the best area to be in at night. Overall it was good but my biggest complaint would be the area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • emmaoneill31057450
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 lug 2018
9.1

Very nice clean and safe, one of if not the best in Paris, would recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • akaletski
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 lug 2018
9.4

The hostel was great! I didn't mind the 3 minute walk to the metro. The beds had curtains which was great for privacy. The room did get pretty hot at night though (it was July). The bar at the entrance is great to have a drink or a snack at and there is a great atmosphere when everyone is hanging out at the end of the day. For the price this is a great option for exploring Paris!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • emilyrfox1254
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 lug 2018
9.7

I had the best stay here. It felt more like a hotel than a hostel. I wish I could have stayed longer. The rooms were great and the atmosphere was amazing. I would most definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2018
7.4

We booked a private room on the roof top. The room was really nice. Big bathroom, great view and well laid out. Price wise it was as much as a cheaper hotel so we expected the same service. Staff not particularly helpful. I’ve stayed in many hostels where the staff can’t do enough to help. One night I tried to buy water and was ignored while the staff had a chat so I left. Breakfast was also over priced and poor quality. We ate across the road for the same price for much better quality.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 lug 2018
9.1

Getting around Paris requires getting on the metro, and the hostel makes this easy with its proximity to the metro. The staff is amazingly helpful and friendly. The general atmosphere of the people staying here is very friendly, which is great when traveling solo. The facilities are new/updated and the beds are super comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • isabstew6244
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 lug 2018
8.0

Beds are super comfy, I loved the privacy curtains. Rooms are small but manageable. Lockers for bags under the beds were useful and made me feel secure. Bathrooms were clean and nice to use. Staff were friendly and helpful. The €3 breaky was great value. Two main downsides were the location and no kitchen (would have liked a fridge to sore food).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×