Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

M Montreal

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 4064 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 4064 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • photographer9757
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2018
8.6

Tons of facilities lots to do and great location...BUT they failed miserably one one key factor. Sleeping. The rooms were a sweltering 27C and humid with one tiny room fan on. Too hot to sleep I ended up leaving half way through my last night as I couldn’t sleep anyway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
13 giu 2018
8.9

Great hostel, clean and comfortable. Staff were great, good breakfast spread, great kitchen. Bed design is the best I've experienced in my travels. Few issues. I can't tell if the venue is trying to be a hotel or hostel.. it seems confused. There is this lovely deck and spa area upstairs that is barely utilised because people want to have a few beverages will enjoying the sun.. rules say we can't. Rooms were WAY too hot. Staff said air was being fixed but wasn't done in the 4 nights I was there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 giu 2018
10.0

M Montreal was great! They coordinate a bunch of activities, the staff are very helpful, and there's a cool bar in the basement of the Hostel. Great for solo travelers. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2018
9.1

Nice location, friendly staff, Wonderful room!!! Awesome!!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • adufour955358
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2018
10.0

Moi et des amies étions de passage et avons rester 1 nuits a Montréal. Nous avons été aceuillis chaleureusement par l'employée de la réception qui nous a fais visité ce magnifique complexe. L'endroit est magnifique et propre. Ça sentais le neuf ! Le seul bémole serais la propreté des SPA de la terasse , mais déjà y avoir accès est un très gros plus!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 giu 2018
10.0

Very nice hostel: New, clean and lots of activities The beds are awesome with light, plugs, little shelves and a curtain for privacy. Breakfast was ok, the bagels never seemed to be fresh, cause they were pretty dry. But other than that nothing to complain about!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • reblfitz5464
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2018
10.0

How can you not be obsessed with this place? It's without a doubt the all around nicest hostel that I've stayed at. It's beautiful, affordable, has wonderful amenities, and the staff go above and beyond to ensure that you have the best stay possible. I can't wait to return to Montreal, which in itself is an incredible city. When I return I will undoubtedly stay at M Montreal. Thank you for the incredible time, M Montreal!! Xoxo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rebeccamarie9056
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
10 giu 2018
8.3

best equipped hostel I’ve ever been to BUT there’s a couple of things they’ve got totally wrong. beds in dorms designed so you have your own privacy with curtains & storage space but they stupidly put METAL hooks on the METAL curtain pole so everytime they are drawn the whole room has to hear the screeching noise & imagine how many times a night that happens in 12 bed dorm.Also the mattress is sooo loud when you move at all,we slept v badly all week.But breakfast & jacuzzi were gr8, lovely staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • phoebe-scrafton5340
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 giu 2018
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in, feels more like a hotel! The rooms are spacious and each bed has a curtain which I've not had in other hostels and a large locker which can fit both your rucksack and hand luggage, just have to buy a lock. Feel it is easy to meet people with the activities the hostel provide and the hot tub everyone uses if it is sunny! Breakfast buffet style is included, which is fab! Pretty central but very cheap & easy to get the metro around! Best hostel ive stayed in yet!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • anitakummer1382
  • Svizzera, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 giu 2018
9.7

Tolles Hostel. Durch Vorhänge an den Betten ist Privatsphäre gewärleistet. Die Küche war teilweise etwas überlastet, da das Hostel ziemlich gross ist.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×