Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Moalboal Backpacker Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 600 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 600 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 ott 2018
10.0

The vibe was great. Staff were nice and helpful. Good value for money. They had air fans, flie nets and lockers which was great. If your only there for the whale sharks go somewhere closer to oslob because it's far. Good location for snorkelling, diving, kawasan falls, and restaurants and bars. Would definitely come back again. Missed out on complementary breakfast due to early activities so be around at 9am.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ott 2018
10.0

We actually booked the budget double room, but upgraded to the Bungalow, since it was just 50% more, but way nicer, bigger and more private. The owner put a lot of effort into making our stay comfortable. Location is prime! I stayed at this hostel for the second time now and would do so anytime again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 set 2018
9.7

Definitely worth the money! Private room comes with a small balcony. Cafes and Restaurants right next to it. If you are just there for the Kawasan Waterfalls though I would suggest to stay somewhere closer since it’s a little far away :) but if you are there for a couple of days that’s the place to be.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
10 set 2018
8.6

This is very cheap for what it is. Yes you may get mosquito bites but it's a great experience in the dorm where everything is open and you can almost see the sea from your bed. They offer a cheap breakfast (although would highly recommend the French place next door). Beautiful part of Cebu and this place added to the experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • isigonia9579
  • Venezuela, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2018
8.9

Our cabin was great, very big and cozy. The hostel had a couple of places good for chillin and socializing. The ladies in the reception could have smiled more ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • m_weijer2142
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2018
5.7

I really liked the location of this hostel and the value for your money is also quite good, because it’s not really expensive. The only bad thing is that the showers were cold all the time (I stayed 3 days) and it wasn’t the cleanest place I’ve seen in the Philippines. Also the staff wasn’t that friendly. No warm welcome as I had in all the hostels I stayed. They were not really helpfull. More annoyed if you came up with a question. So I would not recommend this place.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We don't offer for our low budget room rate hot shower. Kindly check the conditions on Hostelworld and our website please. Sorry that my staff couldn't gave you the right answer for your travel plans. I guess it wasn't that urgent, because you didn't ask me. We're cleaning the private rooms by request from the guests. Common shower and toilets cleaned daily by early morning, after check out and by end of the duty from my staff at 8pm.

  • jthai22115
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
25 lug 2018
5.1

The worst thing about this hostel was the staff- unwelcoming and unhelpful. Usually there was no one at reception, and if there was, the staff would be eating full on family style meals. The teenage children of the staff or owner(?) were the worst- rude and disrespectful. The facility itself was not clean. Showers were not hot and had ants crawling on the walls. Bathroom floors were always dirty and wet. Private rooms were pretty much outside and we got eaten alive by mosquitos.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • jang10308378
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 lug 2018
10.0

Very very nice place ,good location,friendly staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2018
5.4

Had bed bugs, the owner was super aggressive and unhelpful with the problem.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You're a unhappy guest, because I didn't allow your heavy drinking party with non guest.You were bringing two big plastics with booze into my guesthouse after I send two non guest away.No doubt that you enjoy that party hostel in El Nido. I remember your "skin problem". You complained right away on the same day.. We did checked together your mattress and all was ok. You did insist that we wash your laundry and from your friend for free. Yes,I remember (we had to rinse 3x after washing with soap). Your laundry! Why you extended your staying in my guesthouse? You complain bed bugs and staying 4 more nights.

  • liuyunyi38903764
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2018
7.4

Great location near by the diving centers and beach. A bit noisy because of dog and rooster crow at 4am but I like the rooftop has hammocks for chill.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×