Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 481 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 481 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jerodriguesn6887
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 ott 2018
10.0

Totally recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
26 ott 2018
10.0

I stayed in No14 for a couple of nights to explore the Blue Mountains. It has such a homely feel and the staff are wonderful and so helpful finding you good hikes and restaurants in the town!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much! We're so glad we could help you have a great stay in our beautiful Blue Mountains region.

  • perkinsstephen90378
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 ott 2018
10.0

Loved my two night stay at No14! The staff was so helpful with hints and tips on walks to do, how to get everywhere and the best places in Katoomba. This hostel is great for people looking for a chilled out place at the end of a long day walking and somewhere to relax. Will definitely be back here in the future :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much! We look forward to your return :)

  • MAscholfield
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ott 2018
10.0

This is, by far, the nicest hostel I’ve ever stayed at. Very clean, well furnished, has everything you could want. I couldn’t have asked for anything else. I can only speak for the one bed I slept in (bunk in 6 room) but the mattress was so comfy. Lovely!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. (just FYI for other guests, our dorm rooms sleep max 5 - 2x bunks and 1x single bed - not 6)

4 ott 2018
9.1

Lovely hostel! Very cosy and comfortable. Staff are great and the hostel is clean and organised. I loved staying there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much! We're glad you loved staying with us and hope to see you again. I can't move the house but we'll see if we can't get those 8s up to 10s ;)

29 set 2018
10.0

Awesome place! Definitely stay here if you’re going to Blue Mountains.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much! We hope to see you again. Happy travels :)

23 set 2018
9.7

Very homey feeling hostel that’s close to the train station in Katoomba and easy access to both Katoomba and Leura. The staff are all very friendly and it’s one of the cleanest hostels i’ve ever stayed in! It’s a calm atmosphere for after a full day of hiking and exploring, but still very sociable. Definitely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you!

  • joegmckay6864
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2018
9.7

No 14 is easily accessible from railway and an easy walk to main street of Katoomba. Well equipped kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you!

21 set 2018
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay in this hostel! It felt like home. So cute and cozy. Staff were so helpful and friendly. I would’ve stayed longer if it would’ve been possible for me! Definitely recommend this beautiful little hostel. The beds and especially blankets were awesome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you! We hope you can return one day :)

6 set 2018
9.1

Very friendly, Clean, Familiar, kitchen okay. Very recommended to stay here! Different to the most Australian hostels (In a very good way) :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you! We like being different in a good way :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×