Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

River City Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 2235 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 2235 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • catalinas9109
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2018
9.4

Very nice location — walked to Chinatown/Marina Bay easily. Good for a quiet place to stay in Singapore. AC is not on in the rooms during the day/early evening so napping after a long plane ride can be uncomfortable. Breakfast is simple - toast and spreads. Altogether a pleasant stay in a great location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2018
7.7

Perfekte Lage, jedoch ist die Atmosphäre im Hostel eher ungemütlich. Zudem sollte man die Finken fürs Badezimmer nicht vor dem Badezimmer stehen lassen, wenn man nicht will, dass sie von Fremden getragen werden. Für eine Nacht war’s ok, aber für länger, würde ich mir etwas gemütlicheres suchen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2018
8.6

everything was fine! good location, breakfast: toast and bananas and coffe + tea the whole day

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • stephankuhn5509
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
25 lug 2018
9.4

Nice small hostel in tge heart of Singapore its in the middle of the main attractions so if you choose to walk its about 30-40 minutes to marina bay and the Gardens and around 20 ninutes to the national museum and the national gallery is abit closer and china town is not to far either. But again nice hostel met a traveling companion there to join my self and my school friend so can neet people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • alexandraedmondson5616
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 lug 2018
7.1

Wasn’t many young backpackers staying at the hostel. Was a weird mix of ages and demographics.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • christian-bertelt8109
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 lug 2018
6.9

Ich finde es nicht sonderlich schön beim Zähneputzen fast in der Küche zu stehen. Unser Zimmer hatte außerdem kein Fenster und zum Frühstück hab es „nur“ Toast. Wir waren fast nur zum schlafen dort, daher war es okay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 giu 2018
8.9

I checked out other hostels for the price and this is about as good as you're going to get. Singapore got expensive compared to Thailand and Malaysia. Breakfast was basic but okay and it's close to Chinatown.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 giu 2018
10.0

Solid hostel to stay at, it's in a great location (right by clarke quay/boat quay). I met some really awesome people there and we had a lot of fun. There is a common room where people generally hang out. The only complaint I had was that the AC was not cold enough and that the beds were very close together. Other than that, this was the perfect hostel experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 giu 2018
2.6

Don't stay at this hostel. First of all the Staff are super rude (they're not Singaporean). Second of all everyday at noon they will turn off the air conditioner in the room and they took the remote so you can't find a way to turn it on. It wasn't worth a penny.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • adrianadobrindesign13
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 mag 2018
9.1

Over all really good Hostel, very Home-like, quiet and clean! It's right in the downtown and you feel pretty safe walking around. (It's not in chinatown!!) I extended my stay there and I found the staff really helpful and nice. They helped me more than I was expecting to, thank you! :) I don't know about mixed dorms, but female dorm was very satisfying, although some guest tend to be awake during the night time??? Found it a bit weird. Breakfast is lovely, you get these little bananas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×