Hostelworld.com

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 898 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 898 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 nov 2018
8.0

Comfortable beds, adequate security if you ask for bags to be stored, and not a party hostel. There seems to be a set routine, so generally everything was clean. Some of the showers had buggy ceilings, but I'm not sure it could be avoided unless screens were installed. There seem to be some longer term people staying. Sometimes that can be a bad thing, but it worked well in this instance. It's in city center, 5 minute walk from the main bus stop. Not tons to do, but the owners had suggestions.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ehavlena9430
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 nov 2018
10.0

I would definitely recommend this hostel for anyone looking for a laid back, small, comfortable place to stay. The owner of the hostel took time to know our names and help us as much as he could. Even after we had checked out of the hostel, he let us keep our backpacks in storage so that we could explore without lugging them around. 10/10 would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • fieldmike474786
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 nov 2018
10.0

Really rather wonderful little backpackers! Comfy beds, super clean, great staff and a really awesome, practically secret geothermal pool out the back that I had to myself for hours! Don't tell anyone ;) Only minor criticism ( and it is minor) is they could be a bit more upfront about the $20 key deposit - that was a little surprise on check in! Thanks heaps for a great stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 nov 2018
7.7

The stay in the hostel was fine all in all, the beds were comfortable and everything was clean. However, there was no female only dorm available anymore, so I slept in a room with a nice lady and an older man, even though he was nice, his snoring was awful. That’s why my sleep wasn’t that good. I will never choose a mixed dorm ever again! Next to that, it was quite cold in the room and I couldn’t turn up the heater.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ott 2018
9.7

Quiet hostel, not a party hostel so perfect to enjoy the town and its surroundings. No bunks in the rooms, great kitchen and good Wi-Fi. The staff is very helpful and everything is very clean. It only has a few spots for parking.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • movearquitecto5954
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ott 2018
10.0

Better than others, nice location, the staff very friendly, Si eres backpacker este es un buen hostal para quedarse, céntrico, limpio y el staff muy amigable te ayudan a encontrar tours y lugares, aparte tienen dos Supermercados cerca aparte la tienda para tomar el tour de Hobbiton esta a 1 cuadra.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Mueggelseeperle
  • Germania, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 ott 2018
10.0

So super wie hier haben wir in ganz Neuseeland nicht geschlafen. 10 Punkte alleine für die Matratzen! Ansonsten ist das Hostel super gemütlich. Der eigene Hot Pool ist angenehm warm und hat den Aufenthalt in Rotorua zusätzlich verschönert. Wir können das Hostel in toller Lage nur wärmstens empfehlen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • leabehrends2148
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
9 ott 2018
10.0

Alles sauber, Betten bequem, alles super :) hab nichts zu bemängeln! Komme gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • che_clarkson223637
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 ott 2018
10.0

Excellent family run hostel with a real homely and relaxing feel to it. Clean and tidy and no bunk beds which was great. The kitchen facilities were great and the hot spa pool was a nice treat

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • becka_f_4522
  • Svezia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
6 ott 2018
9.4

Best hostel that Ive ever been to. Nice staff, awesome hot tub, good wifi, clean and it lies at a good location. Only negative things is that you cant lock away your bags.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
×