Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Termini Accommodation II

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 212 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 212 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • aidaaya
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
3 set 2017
2.0

They transferred us to Christina hotel, the accommodation is not that bad but it is not fair that they transferred us to another place without any notice. They just said they have a problem with the room that we booked on that morning. But you can see from other reviews not only us that got transferred. Moreover, the Christina hotel is even cheaper this is really unfair.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
3 set 2017
7.7

Nice hotel, but the name and the hotel was not corresponding... instead of accommodation 2 it was Christina hotel.... don't know why....when we arrive in front of the address of Accommodation 2, there was no one... and the door was closed...we've called and gave our reservation number, then the hostel told us that it was another one...anyway we could finally find the correct hostel named Christina hostel and found this hotel ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2017
6.9

The pic is not what it is

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 ago 2017
5.1

The location was bad, in a sketchy part of town, homeless people all over the place. The cleanliness of the building was scary, the hallways and foyer into the Christina Properties building were awful. The original room we booked had a broken bathroom so they moved us to another facility which was very accommodating. The new building was okay, just still felt dirty and very old. Our bathroom smelt old and mildewy. Very frustrated that we were only to pay in cash, this is 2017 let me pay credit..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • lilianbartelds1417
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2017
9.1

Diese Unterkunft in Rom liegt super nah am Bahnhof in Rom. Die Haushälterin ist total lieb und hilfsbereit. Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit in Rom, dank dieser Unterkunft. Zum Frühstück gab es auch eine Kleinigkeit und Sightseeing Tips hat man auch bekommen. Sehr gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 ago 2017
4.9

Upon arrival at the door, I rang the doorbell that said "Termini accommodation" but nobody answered. I tried several times to no response. Thankfully I had cell service, (not sure what I would've done if I didn't) so I tried calling the number of the hostel through whatsapp. A woman answered and said that someone else would be there in a couple of minutes to let me in. Waited for about 30-45 minutes with my luggage, a man came up to us and walked us a few blocks away to a different entrance.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • kellyteaching
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
8.0

The place we booked was great. However, when we arrived at the time we stated no one was there and we could not get in. After waiting awhile in the sun we had to ask the neighbour to call. Finally someone came down and asked us to follow him a few blocks away where we were then taken to cheaper accommodation but charged the same rate. After complaining they were quite good and did give us the room we had booked and paid at the correct place right by the Termini. Room was spacious and clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
9.4

Loved my stay here and would stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2017
10.0

The host was great, very funny, very warm and welcoming. Her laugh I will always remember. A true Roman in terms of spirit and hospitality. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2017
10.0

Our host warmly welcomed us even though we arrived later than we were supposed to. She's great! The location is right by termini and was super easy to get to places and seemed really safe to walk around even late at night. Our host also left us breakfast in the morning. Wifi is good. This felt like our home in Rome.This was a hard place to find but in a really great location. Please note that there is no huge sign indicating that it's a hostel. It's in a building with lion's heads on the door.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×