Hostelworld.com

The Hideout

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 416 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 416 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 nov 2018
10.0

This hostel had a great vide. People hanging out around the pool during the day. Towards the evening people head inside and start playing different drinking games. The first night I stayed we went out on a pub crawl which was a great time. I’d say this place is a perfect mix of a party hostel and a chilled out hostel. You get the best of both worlds. Food, staff, location and pool are great. Also there are no issues with cleanliness. So I give it a 10\10!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 nov 2018
9.4

Bel auberge avec une atmosphère vraiment relaxe. La piscine est agréable en revenant de visiter Angkor wat. Il y a meme des bains sur les balcons des dortoirs afin de pouvoir se rafraîchir avant de se coucher. La biere gratuite a 19h permet de rencontrer les autres voyageurs. La pub street et le night market sont a moins de 10 min de marche. Seuls petits points négatifs : les gens fument dans la salle commune intérieure et la nourriture coûte plus cher que dans les resto autour.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • andersonali7755757
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 nov 2018
10.0

Excellent well run hostel. Great for meeting people and socializing on a night and super chilled in the day around the pool. Rob, Rithy and team make it feel like a home away from home. Cheers guys. See you next time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
31 ott 2018
9.4

Great place to stay for the location and atmosphere. Private rooms are fantastic and comfortable. Music does stay pretty loud but didn't interrupt our sleep. Only downside to our stay was we were met by one of the staff at 4:30 am as we were in a hurry to leave to see the sunrise at Angkor Wat. He was so drunk and trying get us to pet his dog and "help us" with our scooters. We were a bit annoyed by him holding us back from leaving. Other than that it was quite nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 ott 2018
8.3

More of a partyvibe than we expected. My friend stayed in a dorm with some hardcore partiers. When my bf and I got to our room, we noticed it hadn't been cleaned. The issue was sorted quickly though. Service in the restaurant wasn't very good, slow and a couple of times part of our order got forgotten. The pool is great though, location very quiet but close enough to walk to the center/pubstreet and lots of restaurants nearby. Staff was friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jordanritchi9223
  • Francia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 ott 2018
10.0

Hostel au top, pas loin des rues animées, bonne ambiance, plein de rencontres et des gens sympa :) les chambres sont bien, petit locker et AC. Je recommande cet Hostel sans hésiter !! ;-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • benburr49925
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ott 2018
10.0

The Hideout is the most amazing place you will ever stay! I was meant to stay at least 3 days but ended up staying for 2 weeks, the staff are super friendly, everyone is on the same vibe as you, I have truly made friends for life here and will never forget my time here, thank you Hideout for everything!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 ott 2018
6.3

I was here for a night during off season and switched hostels because it was totally dead. Felt strange to be in such a large space built for socializing that had very few guests. It has a pool and nice beds and bathrooms as well as a cheaper happy hour. Staff will help you plan your activities. European style, modern. Overall nice facility but there were cockroaches in my room and my friends room, so cleanliness could improve.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
12 ott 2018
9.4

Really nice, modern hostel. Big pool, free beer and really helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 ott 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels i’ve been to here in asia. Friendly staff, nice pool and everything very new

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
×