Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Mountain House Pokhara

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 267 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 267 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • sskinner1897008
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 set 2018
10.0

The first thing to say is that Stan and Indira are the kindest most welcoming people I have ever had the pleasure to stay with. We felt that the mountain house was a second home. They were incredibly helpful in advising us what to do and in organising trips for us. We went trekking with their son Nabin who is a guide who was equally as kind and ensured we had a great time. The rooms are clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed and much more. This is the best place I have ever stayed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 set 2018
10.0

Highly recommend The Moubtsin House. I was exhausted arriving in Pokhara and was looking for a place to really relax and chill out. The house is huge, modern, clean and quiet and perfect if you’re looking for a quiet few days. The owners couldn’t do enough for me, helping me to organize bus tickets, laundry, activities for during the day and general recommendations. The location is just a little off the Main Street on a quiet road. DEFINITELY stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • samimhenry2485
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 set 2018
10.0

I loved my stay the The Mountain House. The room was very clean with no bugs, shower was always hot, and the bed was comfortable. It was a great place to end a trek. The location is also wonderful. It is easy to get anywhere is Pokhara. Staff is so helpful and kind. My friends stayed in another room and had some problems with ants. I did not have this issue in my room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sebastiankotz9660
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 set 2018
10.0

Definitely the best hotel I‘ve stayed in Nepal. Very friendly and lovely hosts, which can arrange everything for you and are always there for questions and a small talk :) Have recommended it to many people I met on my trip. Will coming back soon!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • cecelia_lee9654
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2018
10.0

The cleanest and most comfortable rooms we have had in Nepal over the past 3 weeks. The hosts are extremely kind and will always greet you with a warm smile.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • marincari
  • Spagna, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2018
8.6

The owner was very kind to us. we only stayed one night but would have stayed more if possible as she made us feel at home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • pmooney
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2018
10.0

We loved Mountain House just off the main strip it is quiet and peaceful. The owner is really helpful and let us keep our bags here whilst trekking, she also rented us some walking poles. The bedroom had an attached bathroom with warm water, towels, toilet paper and c!ean bedding.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • evvandermaas1870
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 ago 2018
9.7

Very nice owners, extremely good service, very clean and neat. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
24 lug 2018
9.7

Perfect! This was the best place we stayed in, in Nepal (so far).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 lug 2018
10.0

Loved the hostel. Rooms are big and clean, and everyday i saw people cleaning the hostel. Location is perfect, just 5min short walk from lakeside so away from noise. Host were incredible, they arranged me booking for paragliding (cheaper than agency), taxi to world peace, and bus to kathmandu. They always helpful on any activity and compared to agency they did not overcharged at all. Would definetly come back again and totally recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×