Hostelworld.com

Tipperary House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 313 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 313 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • miriamssmor3560
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 nov 2018
9.1

Casa muy acogedora y bien ubicada. Desayuno rico. Trato amable y cercano. Sin duda repetiría. Mejoraría la cama, el colchón era demasiado blando.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • MKornprobst
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 ott 2018
8.3

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und aufmerksam! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Leider gab es weder einen Aufenthaltsraum noch eine Küche, nur einen Wasserkocher auf dem Zimmer. Der Fußweg ins Zentrum war völlig in Ordnung, ca. 20-30 Minuten.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • todhawk
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2018
9.1

Very nice place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2018
6.0

Exceptional

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 lug 2018
8.9

Nice bathroom. Awesome shower. Nice place to stay. Comfortable bed. Clean. Breakfast delicious. The staff was kind with me. The receptionist borrow me a plug for my cell phone.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 giu 2018
8.3

The bathroom and room were clean and cozy. There wasn't any communal space so if you didn't want to bother your roommates you had no where to go. The location was a bit of a walk from O'Connell street area, but the light rail is right there. The breakfast was fruit, cereal, coffee and bread.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2018
5.7

This place shouldn’t be advertised on hostelworld. It’s definitely not a hostel for young people but more like a very cheap accommodation for adults. There were at least 3 over 50-years-old men in my room which made it very awkward. The elderly gentleman at the reception is nice but is definitely not a guy who can tell you where to find the party in town. Plus, there aren’t any communal spaces, so I ended up being stuck in my room all the time I was in the building. I don’t recommend this place.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 giu 2018
8.3

Staff were super friendly and helpful. Location is super, 20 min walk from the center of town or a similar time on the bus (we got 3 day leap cards which are great value for money and I would definitely recommend as the bus from the airport is 7 euro alone and included in the card). Few local pubs near by which are cheaper than in town and very friendly. The only thing that let it down were the showers which were barely working whilst we were there (fixed towards the end). Towels not included.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
×