Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vivo Escondido Hostel

26 set 2018 , 3 Notti
2 Ospiti

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 465 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 465 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • itxasozebe6612
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 set 2018
7.1

El sitio esta bien. Al lado de la mejor playa. El desayuno flojo. La piscina ayuda a soportar el calorazo. Pero es un hostal de ingleses y con gente inglesa, no se relacionan con la gente mexicana. Yo personalmente no era lo que buscaba.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2018
9.4

We really enjoyed staying in Vivo Escondido. The location is very good, very close to one of the beaches, mini markets, restaurants and cafes in walking distance. The staff was very welcoming and super nice. Even when it was fully booked you could have both chats with other travelers and enjoy a book at one of the terraces. It was very clean, cheap beers and a outdoor pool. Free water and a good equipped kitchen. I highly recommend this hostel to travelers and tourists!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • andrew44111364
  • Polonia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2018
9.7

Great place, close to the beach with a very friendly staff (Filipe and Jane). Nice swimming pool, good WiFi and powerful fan and n the room. Close to local restaurants and about 10 mins walk to the beach. No hot water but it’s so hot that you really don’t need it. And there’s always a cold beer in the fridge....;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 set 2018
9.1

The most welcoming hostel, the staff are so friendly and are all like one big family! Such a relaxed easy going place and so close to the best little picturesque beach and cafes! I would 100% recommend staying here. There’s no AC, but the fans are good and I don’t like AC so it’s great if you don’t either. Shower water wasn’t hot but it’s so hot anyway who wants a hot shower.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
5 set 2018
9.1

AMAZING staff, they really have a top bunch here. Right near the beginners/intermediate beach for surfing. Super cheap taxi (50pesos) to zicatela area, so no need to worry you’re a little out from it. Near Ado bus station. Literally just a fabulous hostel! Cheap beer, relaxed environment, delicious tacos near by. Brilliant place to go. You will fall in love with hostel puppy Pancho..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 ago 2018
10.0

Very friendly and heartfelt stuff. Clean rooms and a nice pool. Everything a good atmosphere. The breakfast is also delicious.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ago 2018
10.0

Nos encantó el hostal, tiene una vibra sumamente increíble!! justo al llegar se sentía como que todos los huéspedes ya éramos amigos. Lo suuuuuper recomiendo!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ago 2018
3.1

Vivo Escondido was by far the worst hostel experience I‘ve ever had. The people staying there were mostly lazy, drunk longterms. On top a huge group arrived and behavioud awfully. E.g. Guy puking in the bed, the hostel dog pissing in the room (staff was too drunk to clean it up), random creepy guy trying to sleep in one of our beds (while one slept in it)... overall cleaness wasn‘t to great too. We left after one night to bonobo surf hostel (across the street) had the best time ever!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola we're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us As I'm sure you can understand we can not control the people who book to stay with us and the large group were celebrating an engagement and were encouraging everyone else to join in with their festivities in good nature. Apologies if you didn't feel included. As for the cleanliness we pride ourselves on keeping the place tidy and welcoming for all and always endeavor to clean any mess as soon as we see it. We hope you enjoy the rest of your time here in Mexico

15 ago 2018
8.3

Our window didnt have block out curtains and looked out to where everyone stored their surfboards so wasnt very private. Breakfast was good and changed daily. Good location near good restaurants and a smaller beach.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 ago 2018
10.0

Excelente hostel. Muy buena onda todos. Todo muy limpio. La piscina y la terraza están geniales. Lo vale. Espero volver algún día.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×