Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Walter Rooms

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
4.6
Valutazione 51 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.9
  • Sicurezza 4.9
  • Posizione 6.6
  • Personale 4.6
  • Atmosfera 3.1
  • Pulizia 4.3
  • Servizi 3.7
PRENOTA ORA
4.6
Valutazione 51 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.9
  • Sicurezza 4.9
  • Posizione 6.6
  • Personale 4.6
  • Atmosfera 3.1
  • Pulizia 4.3
  • Servizi 3.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • ben-hilton2104
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2018
8.6

Before staying at Walter rooms, me and my girlfriend were worried about our stay as we had read all the bad reviews on hostelworld and we also were worried we wouldn’t be able to find the address as mentioned in reviewed. Yet, we messaged hostelworld before our stay and walter was really helpful and it was very easy to find. The staff were really friendly,the location was amazing, it was really well priced, and the room was perfect for our needs. Please ignore the other reviews as it was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sp4ngel
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2018
5.1

In a good area right by Termini station, very close to the main tourist sites. I ended up staying in one of the partner hostels RomaTermini89, same street but different building. For the service received the price is too high, main dorms are cleaned daily, the bathroom was not obviously cleaned in my 4 night stay. Staff were nice and friendly upon check in, but a bit odd that they lived in the hostel too. Breakfast was limited, rooms not secure, keys left in the kitchen as it was also check in.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • keyalacharlotte3345
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2018
2.6

A horrible hostel, such rude staff. Honestly if you are in Rome go to the yellow hostel! This hostel is impossible to find, the staff are unbelievably horrible. I disliked it so much I changed hostels and they refused to give me any money back. And made me pay for 3 nights when I wasn't staying there. Worst hostel I have ever been in! For the money you can find so much better.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Same same same problem,demanded cancellation free of charge, these 2 persons wanted to go in another hostel,may be cheaper, may be more beatiful, may be with other friends but without to pay any cancellation fee.False comment!!! we are sorry but we work in limited budget because we are cheap accommodation,so we cannot permit a free cancellation ,the price is lowest of Rome downtown ,so we trust on the cooperation of our guest but these guests demanded 5 stars hotel but we don't have the price expensive but the lowest price in Rome downtown ,so i cannot undestand this bad and nasty comment ,is not fair for our effort to accommodate our guests despite the small price paid less than 10 euros per night ,we try to offer the best accommodation but these guests did want to pay 2 supplements not included in the on-line price: Rome city municipal tax 3.50 euros per pers per night and bedsheets and towels service 5 euros per person,despite of we sent emails as information about ,we have been left the only hostel around here Rome downtown to still offer breakfast without limits and A/C included in the price .thank you

23 lug 2018
2.6

Ужасный хостел! Владелец хостела пытался несколько раз обмануть с оплатой. Утверждал, что я не оплатила, хотя я показывала чек об оплате. Кухня маленькая, грязная. Чтоб добраться до комнаты нужно пройти через кухню, где постоянно сидит владелец хостел. Завтраки не понравились.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • GEMEL216886
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2018
2.6

EL PEOR SITIO DONDE PUEDAS IR/ THE WORST PLACE YOU CAN GO. No es un hostal, simplemente es un piso patera lleno de indios y paquistanís. La higiene es denunciable. La leche del desayuno estaba agria. Te hacen pagar 10 euros por las sabanas. Las fotos no tienen nada que ver con la realidad. Muy mala experiencia a excepción del chico de Sri Lanka que vive en la cocina...No vayáis con vuestra pareja! The milk is bitter. there is one person sleeping in the kitchen. completely dirty bathroom.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • catiamejia969450
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2018
2.0

It is just too expensive for the actual service that they give.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Lo siento, pero trabajamos en un presupuesto limitado porque somos alojamiento barato, el precio es más bajo de Roma centro, por lo que confiamos en la cooperación de nuestros invitados, en algúna vez el timbre no funciona por varias razones no es nuestra culpa, esperamos en el la cooperación de nuestros huéspedes para llamarnos nuestro teléfono, porque el teléfono móvil podría estar fuera de señal pero estos huéspedes exigieron 5 estrellas hotel pero no tienen el precio caro pero el precio más bajo en el centro de Roma, así que no puedo entender este mal y desagradable comentario, no es justo para nuestro esfuerzo para acomodar a nuestros huéspedes a pesar del pequeño precio pagado include servicios gratis como illimitado buffet de desayuno, A / C, limpieza de cuarto, uso de cocina, televisión, WIFI, etc.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×