Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Young & Happy Latin Quarter by Hiphophostels

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 3111 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 3111 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • AmandaMandolin
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 apr 2018
5.7

Was way under my expectations. Only one plug for the whole room for four people. Security lockers by the entrance not in the rooms. Staff were great and on a good street but I think I'd try something else next time in Paris

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our reception, available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around, it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our lovely hostel. Warm regards Maxime Lefèvre Manager

  • travellingindia201180
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 apr 2018
9.7

I had an excellent time at Young and Happy. The staff are very helpful and the rooms are big and clean. The facilities are excellent and the location is good too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very friendly and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Notre-Dame Cathedrale, or Louvre Museum and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments ! Warm Regards, The Young and Happy Hostel’s Team

15 apr 2018
8.9

Le faltaria agregar mas tomas para cargar celular y lamparas individuales si se puede

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Querido huésped, Muchas gracias por la cordial reseña de su reciente estadía en nuestro establecimiento. Su comentario es muy importante para nosotros, ya que nos esforzamos por mejorar cada día, y con cada huésped. Si estuviera dispuesto en darnos otra oportunidad para cambiar su visión de nosotros, sería un enorme placer para mí darle la bienvenida nuevamente a nuestro precioso hostel. Cordialmente, Maxime Director

  • angelinezavier1061
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2018
6.9

This is a quirky little hostel located in the heart of the Latin Quarter, and near a metro stop so very convenient. The room itself is good, with plenty of space but the downside is that there's only 2 electrical outlets for a 10 bed room and no lockers. There is also very limited number of showers/toilets for the whole hostel so that was also a bit inconvenient, and they weren't very clean most of the time. Staff are amazing though!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very friendly and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Notre-Dame Cathedrale, or Louvre Museum and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your comments ! Warm Regards, The Young and Happy Hostel’s Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 apr 2018
7.1

The location of this hostel made it worth it. It is a 15-20 minutes walk to the Pantheon and Notre Dame, and the metro is very close. Loads of restaurants, creperies and bars downstairs. The room was pretty comfortable. There was a sink in the room, but the toilets and showers were a floor down and though functional, could be cleaner. Not a super social vibe in the common areas, and the staff didn't seem invested in my experience. Would have liked a map walk through and some local tips.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed our location, very central and close to the main monuments of Paris. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around, it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our lovely hostel. Warm regards Maxime Lefèvre Manager

  • micaelakon951046
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2018
8.3

El hostel es regular. La recepcion es linda y siempre hay gente joven. La ubicacion es perfecta. No hay ascensor y las escaleras son un desastre. Los baños no estan muy limpios tampoco. En mi opinion muy caro para el servicio que brindan

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Querido huésped, Muchas gracias por la cordial reseña de su reciente estadía en nuestro establecimiento. Su comentario es muy importante para nosotros, ya que nos esforzamos por mejorar cada día, y con cada huésped. De todas maneras, estamos contentos de que haya disfrutado de otros servicios, como la recepción disponible 24/7 para cualquier necesidad que haya podido tener. Si estuviera dispuesto en darnos otra oportunidad para cambiar su visión de nosotros, sería un enorme placer para mí darle la bienvenida nuevamente a nuestro precioso hostel. Cordialmente, Maxime Director

  • austinburrows091025
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2018
7.4

The location is great for young travelers who aren’t looking to spend much time in the hostel. It’s a solid place to stay, but there were no lockers in the rooms and the facilities could be slightly cleaner.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Notre-Dame Cathedrale, or Louvre Museum and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments ! Warm Regards, The Young and Happy Hostel’s Team

  • marianafleme7955
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2018
9.7

Hotel confortavel, a equipe é muito atenciosa. Ambiente com um clima agradavel e alegre.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2018
6.6

El hostel está bueno. Limpio y con cocina para uso de todos. Pero no tiene ascensor y si te toca el piso 4 es bastante agotador. El mayor problema es la falta de enchufes en los cuartos. Hay menos que la cantidad de camas. Se podría solucionar fácilmente poniendo adaptadores más grandes.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Querido huésped, Muchas gracias por la cordial reseña de su reciente estadía en nuestro establecimiento. Su comentario es muy importante para nosotros, ya que nos esforzamos por mejorar cada día, y con cada huésped. De todas maneras, estamos contentos de que haya disfrutado de otros servicios, como la cocina. Si estuviera dispuesto en darnos otra oportunidad para cambiar su visión de nosotros, sería un enorme placer para mí darle la bienvenida nuevamente a nuestro precioso hostel. Cordialmente, Maxime Director

  • PeterKaminski098597
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
5 apr 2018
4.9

Worst hostel I’ve stayed in. My room was right beside the street outside which was cluttered with bars and very loud people. It was difficult to get a good nights sleep with all of the noise. Access to the room was difficult and annoying. Had to go to the third floor just to use the restroom because they didn’t have toilets on every level. Also the security was bad. No in-room lockers and I had a roommate who had his luggage stolen out of their pre-checkin luggage area.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hostel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analyzed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable experience at Young and Happy Hostel. With my best regards, Maxime Lefèvre Manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×