Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Zidan Guest House

  • Via Castelfidardo, 31, Via Castelfidardo, 31, Roma, Italia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.9
Buono  47 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
6.9
Buono  47 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • bogus_di607705
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 ott 2018
10.0

Very good location, nice breakfast with croissant and coffee included, affordable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ott 2018
10.0

great location and helpful staff, very good price and confortable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you so much for your review best regrad Zidan

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2018
3.4

• Uninviting staff • Filthy stained bedsheets/walls/carpets. • The staff smell bad (not the dirty carpet it’s actually the staff) • Bad atmosphere • Only 2 lockers in my room that you could lock. • The first bathroom was nice • Shower head does not hang up • Breakfast good I know this place is dirt cheap, but don’t expect anything other than getting what you pay for. In fact, I’ve stayed at hostels half the price that have still been much better. Pay €1/€2 more and go somewhere else.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • chanlee70229
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 ago 2018
10.0

I stayed at the Zidan's Guest House with a family of five. I have three young children: 8, 10 and 15 years old. So it was important to have a private bath and shower. That's exactly what we had. The host was polite and attentive. He was kind enough to clean our room during the day while we were out. The facility also had a fully-equipped kitchen shared by other guests. It was just perfect for our family. Thank you. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kissbeatrix949728
  • Ungheria, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 lug 2018
2.0

DON'T EVER GO HERE!If you choose this accomodation you have the chance that after your payyment(no bill)they will send you to another location.Even if you can stay there they will try to force you to pay with cash.We could use our card only after we told that we have no cash and told the receptionist that it is written on the website and on his desk as well.They don't have private bathrooms(the website said).The breakfast is one disgustingly sugarly pastry. You can't close the safe deposit boxes

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • MattWeinstein101803
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
19 lug 2018
8.6

If you need an inexpensive place to sleep while visiting Rome, this is a good place. There’s a kitchen and common area where breakfast happens in the morning. I had a very hard time entering the building; my keys often got stuck and wouldn’t turn. Also, beware the shower heads - when the water is turned on, the pressure makes the shower heads ricochet and water frequently gets sprayed all over the bathroom. The man at the front desk is friendly and helpful when you arrive.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
17 lug 2018
7.1

Turned up and waited at reception for 40 minutes before some one arrived to check us in. They also tried to make us pay in cash even though it is advertised that they accept card. The hostel was clean and good value for money though but the staff let the place down.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • TALITABARBOZA
  • Brasile, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 lug 2018
6.9

O rapaz que fica na recepção nem sempre está lá, então enquanto estiver sem chave fique pronto para esperar horas. O quarto é bom; banheiros bons; café da manhã só tem um pão doce para cada hospede e a localização é boa, mas não da pra fazer tudo a pé.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2018
6.9

Nice location, too bad you can't lock the lockers provided (what's the point then?) and the dorm were mixed eventhough it was described as otherwise.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 giu 2018
8.3

İt was nice to stay here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you so much for your review best regrad Zidan

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×