Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Recensioni: Anonimo

Posizione Inghilterra, Sesso Maschio, Età 58

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Agorà Hostel Deluxe, Pompei, Italia
9.4
7 mar 2018

Good place to stay. Great location. Helpful staff. Good facilities I would have liked a kitchen though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Lina, Dubrovnik, Croazia
8.6
3 mar 2018

Nice place with helpful friendly staff, bit of a trot into old city but doable. OK kitchen facilities but only two chairs to sit on. Could do with a common area. But good place to stay I would recommend to friends and would stay there again myself.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
CroParadise Green Hostel, Spalato, Croazia
8.0
1 mar 2018

Good location, helpful staff. could do with a better common area. few long termers staying during my time so had to put up with food going missing, this always seams to happen with hostels that allow long term locals!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled, Bled, Slovenia
9.7
25 feb 2018

The most excellent hostel, with great staff and location. my only neg comment would be as it is such a great social place to be a few more comfy seats would be nice. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and fellow travellers and would defiantly stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Island Life Backpackers' Hostel, Santo Domingo, Repubblica Dominicana
9.1
1 feb 2018

Good place to stay, good location and facilities. Helpful staff and had a great atmosphere during my stay. Loads of information available local stuff. Good beds but a bit noisy if you have a dorm facing the street. I will and have stayed there again and will recommend it to my friends. Enjoy your stay.

Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the great review. Our prime location means that we are right in the heart of the Colonial Zone which comes alive quite early. Cheers, Chris and the Island Life team

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Mango Mansion, San Juan, Puerto Rico
9.7
29 gen 2018

Excellent place to stay close to beach and shops for food. Excellent friendly staff. Good room and beds with air con. Will recommend this place to my friends and will stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Trinity Hostel, Minsk, Bielorussia
7.4
4 ago 2017

good hostel in great location. Helpful staff, nice rooms, could do with some comfy seats and a bit more cooking equipment. I scored down security as my locker could be opened with any key as I could also open every locker. I have stayed before and will stay again when I am next in Minsk

Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi!, we are grateful for the review. We've improved our security system so no worries about it;) See you next time in Trinity! Sincerely, Trinity Hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel, Berlino, Germania
8.0
7 lug 2017

excellent place to stay, good facility's and location. would stay at this hostel again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
The Capital-Inn, Reykjavik, Islanda
7.4
9 giu 2017

Nice friendly and helpful staff good facility's, bit out of town but has close shops.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Zeus, Atene, Grecia
8.0
5 mag 2017

Good location and value for money, could do with a cooking area. Staff helpful and friendly. A good value for money place to stay in Athens, I would stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Zebulo Hostel, Panama City, Panama
7.7
17 mar 2017

An oasis of calm in a busy city. Easy to find and a good location near the metro. Volunteer staff very helpful but strange vibe as owners seem to be not very happy with each other. Could do with some organised activitys as not a lot going on except music which is sometime too loud. Good beds and rooms. Just needs to develop a bit more vibe. I would stay here again

Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed your stay, bed and rooms. Our friendly staff are working on the vibe for your next visit, welcome! Zebulo Team

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel, San Jose, Costarica
5.7
13 mar 2017

This place won awards 7 years ago but looks like it's gone down hill since. The shower room didn't look like it had had a GOOD clean since the last award. Breakfast not included with my room but if you go to make your own you are made to fell very unwelcome buy some of the staff, also if you stay in the hostle during the day you are made to feel unwelcome by some of the staff. But bed was comfy , the owner was helpful and kind it's a good location especially to the tica bus stop. Would I stay ag

Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear sr, we are very surprised by your review, by the time you were her, you seemed to be very happy, i personally asked you twice if you were having breakfast but you replied that you prefer to cook your own british breakfast, when you checked in, you were told you had your bereakfast included and times for the kitchen but you wanted to use the kitchen while we were serving breakfast for 40 people, bathrooms are cleand several times a day, we are very sorry as you were a bit frustrated as you didnt know what you booked.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hostal Sueños del Mar, San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
7.7
10 mar 2017

OK hostel, good location, facility's ok, helpful owner but not so much with rest of staff. Good beds and communal areas. I know it is not the hostles fault but this is a very noisy town due to the motorbikes and taxis bring your ear plugs !!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Oasis Granada, Granada, Nicaragua
9.1
5 mar 2017

Excellent hostle the place to stay in Granada , great location, good trips, excellent facility's (although could do with a knife sharpener in the kitchen), great films every night and an excellent breakfast to start the day I could go on and on but I wouldn't want to make the staff blush.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Poco a Poco Hostel, Leon, Nicaragua
10.0
26 feb 2017

I can not say anything bad about this place. If this place is not voted best hostel in Nicaragua in the next couple of years I will eat my hat. Not a party hostel but there is plenty of hot spots close buy. Miss this extremely well run hostel at your peril .💕

Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We hope so too :) Because hats don't taste so well. Cheers for the greet review and loving words. Hope to see you again one day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
La Tortuga Verde El Cuco, El Cuco, El Salvador
4.6
20 feb 2017

This place is not a hostel it's a resort which will strip you to your last dollar

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana, Santa Ana, El Salvador
7.7
18 feb 2017

We'll run place, dorm room noisy and mozzi infested, no atmosphere when I was there, good facility's

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan, Copan Ruinas, Honduras
8.6
17 feb 2017

Lovely place, helpful staff, good location I would stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Casa Felipe San Pedro la Laguna, Lago Atitlan, Guatemala
8.6
11 feb 2017

Great fun place to stay and chill for a while, beds are hard as you would have read before but still a cool place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Guest House Inn, Baku, Azerbaigian
4.9
21 lug 2016

my biggest problem with this hostel was that I stayed in the dorm room and for 3 days of my stay there was not any bath room facility's I could use on one day a fellow traveller let me use there room but for two days I could not have a shower!. also the security is not good there is no lockers and no place to put valuables and the dorm room was never locked, I had well over £2500 of camera stuff with me which I had to carry around with me all the time. I would not stay at this place again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Trinity Hostel, Minsk, Bielorussia
8.6
19 mag 2016

Great hostel in a very useful location, close to metro and other transport links. Hostel to airport about 45 mins and costs about 2 quid. I found the hostel quite hard to find but mostly down to not understanding written Russian and the street system but once found was easy after that. The greatest help to my stay was the receptionist yuliya she was a great help with all things transport and general information about Minsk she even lent me some cash for the bus when I didn't have the right money

Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi There! thank you for the great review. We've improved the description and added "how to get" point, so for the new travelers, it will be much easier to find us;) Come to Trinity anytime when in Minsk. Sincerely, Trinity Hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse), Fort Lauderdale, Stati Uniti d'America
8.3
28 feb 2016

excellent place to stay, very helpful staff and good facilitys, I stayed one night as a flight stop over and had a good time, its a bit far from airport but only two bus rides away with a cost of 4 dollars.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hostel La Candelaria, Valladolid, Messico
8.0
26 feb 2016

realy good place to stay. will stay again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Santa Maria Guesthouse, Valladolid, Messico
4.6
25 feb 2016

NO HOT WATER first place i have stayed in in years that has no hot wáter, also advertised as bed and breakfast, there is NO breakfast. this is one of those placed where the bare mínimum is done for the guests. i will not stay here again and will not recomend it to fellow travellers

Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the comment , it is necessary to clarify that the page indicated that breakfast is not included and if desired is an additional cost hostel. Thanks and regards

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Viatger Inn, Campeche, Messico
7.7
24 feb 2016

Great place to stay, helpfull staff good rooms very clean , nice location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Yaxkin Hostel, Palenque, Messico
5.7
22 feb 2016

only stay here if you are happy with very poor service, the staff are more intrested in there fu##¿''ing pones that looking afteryou. one one accasion i stood at reception for over a minuet waiting for the staff member to look up from his cell and in the end had to turn it over to get his attention. he then promptly forgot how to speak english which was fine the day before. if you can find some other place to stay do.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Dirty McNasty's Hostel, Caye Caulker, Belize
7.1
19 feb 2016

great place to stay, romos ok if not a bit dated, good breakfast, exellent common áreas, mostly helpfull staff. dont be put off by the name i only stayed one night but talking to others who had stayed here most had a good time

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Quintana Roots, Tulum, Messico
5.1
17 feb 2016

no air con working, very basic hostel, bit out of town 1.5 k from bus stop, not a good área to walk around at night time,

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hostal La Ermita Merida, Merida, Messico
10.0
17 feb 2016

I am sure this is a very nice hostel, I did have to cancel my booking at the last nins but they did not charge me for the missed night, so in my eyes they are OK

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Home Made Hostel, Budapest, Ungheria
8.0
6 ago 2015

Great location and easy to find, very helpful staff, very good not crowded rooms. kitchen looked well supplied although I didn't use it due to it being very cheep to eat out. I loved the building the hostel was situated in very chic with loads of character. I visited in mid summer so it was very hot and although the rooms had fans, keeping the windows open made it very noisy at night but you must expect this in a vibrant city centre location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Mostel, Sofia, Bulgaria
8.3
8 ago 2014

excellent stay at hostel, the new fans in the room are great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
8.3
15 mar 2014

Very helpful staff. great location, clean with good facility's.. This hostel exceeded my expectations, I would recommend to friends and stay there again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Paris Namdemun Guesthouse, Parigi, Francia
8.6
8 mar 2014

excellent place to stay, really good staff, I found the beds very comfortable, the food was very good, its location was very good for me. I would defiantly stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Gar'is Hostel, Kiev, Ucraina
7.4
29 ago 2013

Very good stay, staff very helpful, good location, clean, quite place had a good nights sleep every night. I would stay again and recommend to others.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Mostel, Sofia, Bulgaria
8.6
3 mag 2013

The most helpful staff you will come across. Excellent breakfast, and good evening meal with beer included. my only comment would be that it would be good to have a fan in the room for when the weather heats up.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Santa Martha Hostel, Gozo, Malta
8.3
16 set 2012

Very good hostle, very helpfull staff, good location. i had a very enjoable stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
YMCA Valletta, Valletta, Malta
8.6
14 set 2012

Great place to say staff very helpful, good value for money, I will always return here when staying in Malta

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
Hostal Rosalia, Ibiza, Spagna
8.3
2 giu 2012

great place to stay staff very good

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Regno Unito,
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Meyerbeer Beach, Nizza, Francia
8.3
8 ott 2010

Great as always. thanks for a good stay

    • 0.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 0.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra,
  • Globetrotter
Bedouin Garden Village Aqaba, Aqaba, Giordania
8.7
24 set 2010

spent 4 nights here staying on the roof good fun lots to do great place to chill, if its not too hot. staff very helpfull and friendly. well worth a stay

    • 0.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 0.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra,
  • Globetrotter
Bdeiwi Hostel & Hotel, Amman, Giordania
4.0
18 set 2010

didnt like being hassled into taking the hostle trips. manager tells lies all the time to discourage you going your own way and is very unhelpfull at helping you out. if bullshit was quality this would be a good place. i was ripped off on room costs deposit was not taken off and cost was rounded up to 20JD. this place is cheap but for a extra couple of quid you can get a 500% better place, its worth paying a bit extra. you will not get value for money here. SWF be wairy of owner.

    • 0.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 0.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra,
  • Globetrotter
Mary's Hotel, Parigi, Francia
7.3
4 lug 2010

great cheep place to say in thr middle of the city. its not perfect but for the price you pay its very good. i had good service from the staff, a good bed and all the facilitys i needed for a short stay. will defenatly go back again

    • 0.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 0.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra,
  • Globetrotter
4.0
11 nov 2009

not a great stay here, which was a shame.

Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

This gentleman was upgraded free of charge to a private double room on his arrival. In a very clean room with views out into the pacific. I personally had conversations with him on a couple of occasions. At no point did he seem unhappy quite the opposite. We believe he ranked the wrong hostel on his eight day whistle stop tour of NZ. Seemed like a nice guy unfortunately he got it wrong at our expense.

    • 0.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 0.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra,
  • Globetrotter
Fat Cod Backpackers, Picton, Nuova Zelanda
5.7
9 nov 2009

usefull place to stay, but some long termers there. will always give low score for security if i have stuff stolen at hostle.

Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

There was only one long term customer, and this customer didn't report anything going missing. We have not had any trouble with security as the entrance is video'd. This gentleman was the only one in his room, so he had the oppertunaty to lock his door at night

    • 0.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 0.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra,
  • Globetrotter
Global Village Travellers Lodge, Greymouth, Nuova Zelanda
8.0
6 nov 2009

fantastic hostle, great facilitys good fum place to stop.

    • 0.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 0.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra,
  • Globetrotter
Around The World Backpackers, Christchurch, Nuova Zelanda
7.3
5 nov 2009

good place to stay first night in NZ. helpfull people. free food wednesday, and a good get together.

    • 0.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 0.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra,
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Meyerbeer Beach, Nizza, Francia
7.3
25 apr 2009

good place to stay no problems staff helfull. will stay again on next visit to lovely Nice

    • 0.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 0.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra,
  • Globetrotter
CATS Party Hostel, Madrid, Spagna
9.0
24 giu 2007

most helpfull, great place to stay in madrid

    • 0.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 0.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra,
  • Globetrotter
Big Johns Backpacker Hostel, Bangkok, Thailandia
8.0
3 gen 2006

good place to stay

    • 0.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 0.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 36,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×